1. daremo

Wira Owners Club.....

which ONLINE seller is selling the cheapest (good quality) skirts and bodykits for wira? Thx
  2. daremo

"GOOD" neighbor

i cant resist telling u my neighbour during the few years i lived in SG. 3 china gals, all damn pretty (studying at local Uni). they like to cook and do their laundries wearing nighties (i'm not exaggerating here). so whose neighbours are better? haha.... oh wait, maybe i sud just show my...
  3. daremo

Wira with Subaru Impreza GC8

if it fits well, it should look nice. i especially like the GC8 bumper's fog lamp area. on a side note, have u checked around for the lan-evo IV's front bumper? it's also damn nice.
  4. daremo

Body-kit

why your fren so stupid? just let the police call JPJ or whatever la. bodykits wont kena any saman also even at inspection (unless ur fren's bodykits are illegal spec) rather than so dumb pecah his own skirtings? cost how much already? BTW, what the police has requested is against the law...
  5. daremo

Magnet will make my car fly?

same la for engine oils. it does not increase power, it restores power. same for exhaust mods, it merely restore the lost power from a poor/old exhaust system. the same for brake upgrades, it does not increase braking power, it only allows full gripping (stopping) capability or your tyres. :proud:
  6. daremo

JPJ - Auction My Car

something NOT fitnah is this - JPJ officer's own cars, many of them modified kaw-kaw and if kena roadblock sure many faults can be found. this is blatant misuse of power/connections. to put this into picture, imagine that Polis themselves go rob a bank (eventho this really happened before), or a...
  7. daremo

Fuel price in May 1st 2010

look on the positive side of things: - malaysians can finally held our heads high because we can now drive luxury, sports and other imported cars without having to eat nasi putih each meal. now foreign cars on our streets will see that malaysians also can buy "expensive" cars lol - next GE, we...
  8. daremo

JPJ - Auction My Car

how could there be "no record" who the buyer is? i smell something fishy here. JPJ's record isnt that clean anyways, maybe someone inside has decided to get a little "profit" by this entire episode? who knows. maybe they "auctioned" the car to a family member (this happens frequently as in all...
  9. daremo

Stretched tires

how do they keep the sidewalls stuck to the rim lips btw? curious...
  10. daremo

DIY - CAI with Heat shield xD

PocketRocket, see above advise from the others la. he used such a small tupperware box, it would just restrict airflow again much like the original airbox. which is why i said "why use open pod if u are going to box it up again?" :banghead:
  11. daremo

Stretched tires

how does these stretched tyres perform on track? or solely for cosmetics? looks like tyre might pop-out from the rims during cornering wor?
  12. daremo

Difficulty achieving top speed

check your clutch. it may be slipping unnoticed.
  13. daremo

Owners of pirated VCDs, beware

we can.... vote them out in the next GE
  14. daremo

mazda astina 1.6 1992 vs. proton satria 1.3

proton PUTRA 1.8 nice looking, a collector's item
  15. daremo

DIY - CAI with Heat shield xD

whats the point of using open-pod air filter if you're going to box it up again???
  16. daremo

Car Accident - Kenari

yay, congrats again for getting your car back in top shape :)
  17. daremo

Gen2 Fuel Consumption

should always give better details/units, not just RM.... coz fuel not always RM1.80 per Litre bro, got different grades/brand. mileage is best calculated by km/Litre
  18. daremo

how to clean 3m sticker???

actually almost any type of car polish will do the trick. i've removed decals, emblems from cars many times and i grab any car polish i have (at the time) and it works fine.
  19. daremo

Matte "flat" Black

just a guess...but, i think the beauty of this matte paint is that it has low maintenance? i wouldn't even polish/wax it i thk? :adore:
  20. daremo

1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

bro, pls PM me best price...for.... wira's 4G15p in Melaka, so pls include shipping price too. thanks Bump: bro, pls PM me best price...for.... wira's 4G15p in Melaka, so pls include shipping price too. thanks

Hello... Can anyone teach me how to take off my corner lamp so i can smoked it? I tried using oven and hair dryer but it wont work. The glue is different from the headlights. HELP PLEASE