1. rodcyprian

Misubishi Evo 7, 8, 9 to Evo X conversion anyone?

Hahah... Good one... Like the body work, mini evoX actually.. But only the headlamp, I think change it would be better! :proud::proud: Far better than Waja/Wira turn to evoX :banghead::banghead::banghead:
  2. rodcyprian

WTS Airtrek Turbo 2003

more pics please!
  3. rodcyprian

Toyota MR2 for Sale

Hero Young & Dangerous~ :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  4. rodcyprian

lancer ck2A 96/99 for sale

Is this still ori lancer or converted to evo?
  5. rodcyprian

Imported Unregistered Cars For Sale

Type S... Engine type/spec? What's the best price?
  6. rodcyprian

High Performance Braided Brake Hose for Sale !!

PM me the best price for EG9/6
  7. rodcyprian

swift or vios??

Swift looks everything ok lor... but do u ever ask about resell value? If u use for long then its ok! Check the spare parts, i think quit expensive! I like swift & ever plan to get it.. but my friend advise me no! She bought it in year 2005 brand new from japan & now willing to sell 40k++...
  8. rodcyprian

Civic EG vs Satria Gti

Sharing is caring! I like my blue top B16A.. 1600cc with 170hp, more than enough! FC also very good with daily 8200rpm~ YouTube- Civic EG6 Vs Mazda RX8 *Touge*
  9. rodcyprian

Al-Fatihah & Condolence to KJ or Chocolatestarfish or Khairil Jauhari Johar

He's the one who introduce me ZTH.. He's the one who invite me to join MLOC.. He's the one who support me buy an ori evo.. He's the one also who always help me to buy & get all parts for my ride.. And He's very very great friend of mine.. Miss the time I enjoy ride on his evo8 to work or TT...
  10. rodcyprian

Idiot Drivers

Yes... Maybe he can't see the kid at the back there~ :rofl::rofl::rofl:
  11. rodcyprian

Best looking Rims....

Come on, u change to dry carbon rim~ :nurse::nurse::nurse:
  12. rodcyprian

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

ya, have to look down there maybe its a 4wd too... :biggrin::biggrin:
  13. rodcyprian

Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

:beer::beer::beer:+:cheers::cheers::cheers:+:rock::rock::rock:+:pepsi::pepsi::pepsi: =:top::top::top:
  14. rodcyprian

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Wow, big scoop~ :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  15. rodcyprian

Is this your time musim mengawan? :rofl::rofl::rofl:
  16. rodcyprian

Civic type R 2005 or DC5

Wow, if i were you and i will let it in stock cond for a while at least for 6months~:smokin::smokin:
  17. rodcyprian

Willing to visit KK some day,... Anyway, i bought a ticket to KK somewhere in August! KJ, wanna join?:biggrin::biggrin:
  18. rodcyprian

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

I would guess SEG also, the door's handle look like it is! But he got Mitsubishi Emblem,... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
  19. rodcyprian

ngk or ultra cable plug

Walao eh sifu, it really make sense when you talk about cigar & zippo...:rofl::rofl::rofl: Big fire of zippo but gudang garam burning slowly...:rofl::rofl::rofl: Anyway, i think if better spark plug plus better cable should do more mileage & save fuel~ Not gain more power.. :biggrin::biggrin:
  20. rodcyprian

my b16a fuel consumption

I think all B16A is about like that! With or without On air-con also!:smokin::smokin:

Hi

Anyone know whats the market price for this pair for bulb?
Philips Bi-Xenon head-lamps D2S 35W 85122
Someone is selling it in HERE
What i duno what price should I offer him
Thank you