1. D

JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Tim, will try and join u guys after Exams week, will bring along a ZTH friend i think his nick is VTEC2220 not sure. but he says he wants to join, so will bing him along for the next TT :D not this week lah... :D
  2. D

JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Next TT this friday ka TIM ? me once again cannot join... hehe... Budak SKoolah.. :p Got Exam next WEek :D
  3. D

Johore Section

which projet do u mean alex ?? erm... go to GP ..... woah...... Sweet........ Cannot De, my car very ciput one.... cannot go GP :D very paiseh ..... :D
  4. D

Engine For Sale.......

Bro, Interested in this engine... Is It Kosong ? Or got some parts with it ? COULD U PM ME :D THANKS :D Thanks :D
  5. D

Johore Section

hohoho..... i'm at the Restoran Aliff's Shissha Stall. Just walk up to the stall and ask for me..... BOB. sure they will pin point u to me or u might be asking me :D ehehehe.......... EKjosbuluh, u always come there is it ?
  6. D

RX-7 Service Manual and Other Cars Manual's FOR SALE.

noted that bro, will go and check it out for ya....
  7. D

i will update u, i think the manual is available....
  8. D

DC2 Sir , will check on that for ya, but i dunt think the JDM is available. Only US Spec. I will confirm again with u ya...:regular_smile:
  9. D

u got pm. UPDATED. HONDA MANUAL's sample is updated in post # 1.
  10. D

Johore Section

EVERYNITe... TMn. U - Shisha.. Look For me... :D hohohoho.........
  11. D

Johore Section

hi there 11000RPM, u driving SATRIA TURBO ? hehehhe........ Bro, hows ur car ?
  12. D

bro, will update u tonite or tomorrow morning... TQ :D
  13. RX-7 Service Manual and Other Cars Manual's FOR SALE.

:regular_smile: Complete Service Book for Rx-7 Owners or for Mechanics or for people who wants to read the manual :regular_smile: hehe......:X-: The Book is 1103 PAGES. DARN THICK !! but COMPLETE... It covers: 1. Inspection and Maintenance 2. Engine 3. Lubrication System 4...
  14. D

Johore Section

erk... no one went to the sprint test ehh ??
  15. D

Saga / Iswara Rear Brake Disc Solution

ok.. cool....
  16. D

Saga / Iswara Rear Brake Disc Solution

Bro AndaDemarco, yes... you can fit a putra disc and calliper on to an iswara knuckle.. but u need to Bring ur original Iswara knuckles and Putra disc and callipers to machine shop. there they can do it, i did mine, it cost me around RM 170. for both .. left and right.
  17. D

Johore Section

erm... not sure about the JB TT... maybe can ask Tim. Tim.. where r u ?? he always lepak Friday nite in JJ... ehehhe....
  18. D

Johore Section

hye Shackks, hehhe....
  19. D

(Rare Items)Daihatsu Move L900 NA Front bodypart for sale

number given, maybe he will call u regarding the parts
  20. D

Johore Section

yes... mazda ? erkk.. GEn 2 R3 ? who ?

Saturday morning was the finals for the Shell Helix Ferrari World Challenge. The finals was held at the theme park in Berjaya Times Square, and participants had to compete in eight challenges that including a food tasting test, rollercoaster ride, memory recall, treasure hunt and more. Each challenge worked in a point system format, and participants competed...