1. GTR34 Brembo 6 Pot Gran turismo Monoblock Brake Kits For Sale

R34 Gtr front Brembo 6 Pot Granturismo Monoblock Brake Kits For Sale: Rotor size 355mm. Item in perfect condition. Plug and play for R34 GTR. This set brake kits is complete kits. Bought new RM15500. Now selling RM9000 include shipping. Nego for Serious buyer only.
  2. WTB used front pipe for bnr34.

Hi Guys, anyone want to let go their bnr34 front pipe? steel and titanium also can. Please pm me if you want to sell. Thank you Cheers
  3. Anyone selling used GTSS turbo kits for RB26DETT??

Anyone selling used GTSS turbo kits for RB26DETT??
  4. how do you feel when you lose race with other?

Anyway my ride just in stock condition, BNR34 gtr, i found tat i always very hard to cut those other car, even those project car. like old car modified, hmmm...just now try with one old car modified, yes, i win him half car like tat almost one car range when, but i cut him so hardly, macam i...
  5. Air box good ? or hks suction kits good?

Air box good ? or hks suction kits good?
  6. choose which one suspension for bnr34?

........................... .................................sry, please delete the thread.
  7. any evo owner from sabah?

hi, any evo owner from sabah kota kinabalu?

The Russians can be a pretty non-conforming lot, especially when it concerns authority. So it's no surprise that we have this fine video here today that shows two Russian daredevil drifters going at it on the streets of Moscow in a Nissan Silvia S13 that has been converted into a ute and a Silvia S15.

Behind the wheel of these drift machines...