1. R

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Selling GTR34 Front Brembo 6 pot Gran Turismo Monoblock Complete Brake Kits. Here is the link of the picture and price. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/432697-gtr34-brembo-6-pot-gran-turismo-monoblock-brake-kits-for-sale.html#post1064309954
  2. GTR34 Brembo 6 Pot Gran turismo Monoblock Brake Kits For Sale

R34 Gtr front Brembo 6 Pot Granturismo Monoblock Brake Kits For Sale: Rotor size 355mm. Item in perfect condition. Plug and play for R34 GTR. This set brake kits is complete kits. Bought new RM15500. Now selling RM9000 include shipping. Nego for Serious buyer only.
  3. WTB used front pipe for bnr34.

Hi Guys, anyone want to let go their bnr34 front pipe? steel and titanium also can. Please pm me if you want to sell. Thank you Cheers
  4. R

who the best tuner for apexi power fc

Rainbow, Why dun you get a tuner in from Japan and all yours problems will be solved already!:hmmmm: now just seriously understand the meaning of What you pay, what you get. LOL!!!:adore:
  5. R

ya, ernest. if no mistake he is the only one gtr tune by hamid.
  6. R

egness BNR34 , mate.
  7. R

nop, i think is was no.6. ---------- Post added at 07:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:39 PM ---------- G4 is better than F con? ---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:40 PM ---------- hmm...i...
  8. R

ic, there is hard to compare. right? ---------- Post added at 07:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:35 PM ---------- i dono wat u mean, hehe. wat no question? so Mr Kee is good? ---------- Post added at 07:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit -...
  9. R

welcome, anyone can share experience about Links tuning ecu?
  10. R

how about if look for Links Mr Kee for mapping BNR34 with F con V pro? any comment for him? ---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:05 PM ---------- hmm...dyno machine get lock? what happen?
  11. R

Any Comment for Links Mr Kee? for mapping RB26DETT.
  12. R

Anyone selling used GTSS turbo kits for RB26DETT??

buy new is cost a lot, so i m trying to find a used pair. ---------- Post added at 07:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:24 AM ---------- lol, my car 100% stock, need some upgrade. haha ! ---------- Post added at 07:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit -...
  13. Anyone selling used GTSS turbo kits for RB26DETT??

Anyone selling used GTSS turbo kits for RB26DETT??
  14. R

how do you feel when you lose race with other?

hehe, if kk here got track, i sure will go play play, not those join competition ah, i m just will try the speed when the road kosong, long road like tat, anyways, thank you for your guys valueable advise, yeah, life are important, is not worth to play with them on the road, i will change...
  15. R

Water temperature problem

er....bro...=.=...your water temperatur terlampau high itu, u better go check la, i m noob in car, but i know your water temperature terlampau high.
  16. how do you feel when you lose race with other?

Anyway my ride just in stock condition, BNR34 gtr, i found tat i always very hard to cut those other car, even those project car. like old car modified, hmmm...just now try with one old car modified, yes, i win him half car like tat almost one car range when, but i cut him so hardly, macam i...
  17. R

need advice on getting skyline R34

erm...this ah. i think u better discuss with car dealer, hehe, coz i m not car dealer, don understand about this. sry...
  18. R

need advice on getting skyline R34

NISMO Z-TUNE R34 GTR coming up for sale - GT-R Register - Official Nissan Skyline and GTR Owners Club forum tis is the link of everyones dream , R34 Z TUNE FOR SALE ! OH MY GOD ! how wish can own this car ! you try pm that guy, i m not comfirm whether is sold or not.

The name ZF is unlikely to ring a bell for many people. However, ZF (also known as the ZF Group, or ZF Friedrichshafen AG) was founded in 1915 and specialize in engineering, design, research and development, and manufacturing in the automotive industry. Their products focus on several key areas: driveline technology, chassis technology, axle systems consisting of manual and...