1. T

DIY Switchable Smartag

i ve installed switch to my smarttag also due to malfunction (bat need to change perweek oorr) this is gud DIY!.. :proud:
  2. T

DIY Batteryless SmartTag

donCityZ bro, good job! thumbs up! for my case, my smart tag battery gone (low) after 2 days only. seems like power leak.. DIY action: put switch to on and off.. save battery... hehee..
  3. T

how do you open the headlight cover?

other way, mebbe use hot knife to melt the gluee...
  4. T

LED for Eagle Eye

yup.. so excited to see Joseph Leong waja head lite... pic plzzz...
  5. T

Pls do share your Modded Vios TRD...!!

any vios with body kit n rim for sale? ;) willing to buy one.... hehee.. damn nice car....
  6. T

dohc VTEC.. DIY spray!

nice job n nice car oso.. ;)
  7. T

DIY stock rims spray...wat do u think guys?

Waah.. nice job. two thumbs up! but with this nice preparation, i think quite hard the paint to peel off...
  8. T

Part 1: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

wahh.. can't wait to take pic wiz the hot hot chick rather then de car! muahaha..
  9. T

DIY Website..MUST READ!!

wahh.. very very good!!.. make my nose bleeding summoree.. hehe..
  10. T

S-Flow muffler questions.. Please advise me sifus...

hi bro.. no bassy sound.. de sound, not so much diff wiz the stock muffler. bit regret!!.. coz i like de vroomm vroomm sound actually. but for me de LMST's muffler sound is good leh!!...
  11. T

hi nitrus, this my macro muffler.. rm250 at wei yip. changed to quiet one coz kena wiz JPJ. huhuhuhuu.. during idle, no bassy sound, even inside car oso can't hear de sound this is the most xpensive s-flow exhaust in wei yip on dat time about ur query, cheapo muffler ofcos they put any...
  12. T

hi bro.. i'm using s-flow type also, brand macro. almost quiet.. really suprised!.. crome outlook n nice looking muffler.. lost rm250 for this at wei yip.. perfomance soo soo.. if hv extra money buy hotbits muffler..
  13. T

Simple Water Injection System

fyi, if i forgot to refill de water inside the "magic bottle" of cos will kemek wan.. 2-3 times oledy happen liao! hehehehe.. nothing special for de bottle.. point is put de hose at the bottom of de bottle only. and cut the hose tip 45 degree to make sure can suck de water till booliao. ur...
  14. T

Ooo idea is ok! but how u want to control de water suck to de vacum area? how u want to realize that idea?!?!.. customized some bottle etc?!?.. i think really trouble some.. . the main idea for my WI version is.. water suck into vacum area must be really in small2 quantity only...
  15. T

hi k0m3n9 san.. yup.. that hose connecting to vacum hose. valve opening are 1.Full open for originial hose 2.1/4 open for de water suction hose. this to make sure that the system not suck all the water in one shot. this will reduce car perfomence leeh! the hose is untill de bottom of de...
  16. T

Hotbits Exhaust System

hi bro.. yeah.. i heard good thing about this brand oso.. :_: but de problem is.. my pocket cannot afford wiz de price. for wira 1.5 manual, i just asked for de muffler only, total cost is rm500. de size is not that bugger, but the perfomance is make ur nose bleeding one.. sure can...
  17. T

how about this?!?!.. my version.. this is my water injection installed in my car.. got this tips from car taiko oso.. sure not effect ur engine wan! using it almost 1 year oledy :regular_smile: result.. quite good and engine become kinda light n smooth. 2 weeks time need to refill de...
  18. T

DIY- Spray Rims - WHITE

Waaa.. nice aar.. DIY smoke headlite oso aa? my hand itchy to spray2 liao! :biggrin:
  19. T

spoiler led light repair?

Waa.. good info.., explain a lilbit how to replace? where to find this spoiled resisitor? :rolleyes: alphabets?!?.. u mean the plate number ka?
  20. T

DIY- Spray Rims - WHITE

tyre also not the new anymore leh.. soo.. kautim together, nobody knows wan.. kekeke.. wahh.. really rajin to takeoff the wheel aar!.. btw, my rim is crome effect one... can't spray mebbe... ;) i want to spray the brake calipers to red..

Following a teaser video and shadowy images released a few days ago, Mercedes-Benz has unveiled its pickup truck in production form, which is set to arrive next year. Officially badged as the X-Class, this pickup truck is co-developed with Nissan and is based on the Japanese automaker’s...