1. deevan twin turbo

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Yup bro for sure 2 waste gate......v6tt need 2 waste gate.....
  2. deevan twin turbo

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

im using 3'inch complete piping.....but since 1st i bought (STOCK ENGINE)im using 3'inch and satisfy with that performance and sound....expecially after install waste gate and intercooler with ss piping I feel the sound changed more garang and the engine become more powerfull .....somemore RPM...
  3. deevan twin turbo

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Throw bro throw..haha...for sure you will satisfy with the sound and the performance...I dont use that and so far it gave me better performance at high boost and better fuel at low boost... But for sure the sound will be more louder la....:burnout::vroam:
  4. deevan twin turbo

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

Bro chriiz18, I have faced similliar problem after my car involved in accident, (send under insurance claim, damages including the wiring at battery side, and the workshop not rewire the grounding properly after the body works done) yes it may because of your grounding not proper as Bro Sarled...
  5. deevan twin turbo

BRO DANZ.....MY FORMEN MANAGE TO FIX N/A DS WITH SINGLE SHAFT AFTER HE GAVE UP FINDING TT DS....HE TESTED MY TT FOR 3 DAYS BECAUSE HE ALSO NO CONFIDENT....HE JUST RELEASE MY V6 TO ME YESTERDAY AFTER HE CONFIDENT WITH THAT DS....1 YEAR WARRANTY FOR DS...IF BROKEN NO WARRANTY....BUT HE DONT TELL...
  6. deevan twin turbo

yes bro, i still need it....Yup its manual....thanks bro Danz... will pm my no bro... Can vr4 DS mount to tt...? ---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:43 PM ---------- very2 hard now days bro...
  7. deevan twin turbo

bro danz....it broken....and kena until my oilsum also damage....i know it hard to find because i already try to find it it in every halfcut shop in ipoh bt cnt get....if u manage to find it plz let me know...nw my car stuck at wkshop just because of this DS....
  8. deevan twin turbo

bro Danz i need the long 1 bro.....
  9. deevan twin turbo

hi all, Cn i get eterna tt left site drive shaft urgently....my 1 putus ady.....
  10. deevan twin turbo

bro danz, Thanks for the suggestion., hw much it will cost roughly bro?
  11. deevan twin turbo

:adore:Hi all, Just wanna ask if i can get stainlessteel intercooler piping complete set without intercooler for my eterna? Plz suggest if any, preferbly with price if can..:adore::adore::adore: Thanks to all.
  12. deevan twin turbo

Sorry bro after the post im buzy concentrating on my kursus bro, He manage to get engine kosong for free from his member from sungai petani at a next day,sorry bro, will look for anyone interested.....Tq very much bro... :adore::adore::adore:
  13. deevan twin turbo

Urgent! urgent! my close relative perdana looking for new heart, previous 6a12 perdana engine rod putus....anybody can help me look for 6a12 mitsubishi na engine kosong...? because other parts are in good condition........tq
  14. deevan twin turbo

Halfcut For Sale_Japan (Pic)

try to call u but no answer.....ok do u have 6a12 mitsubishi engine kosong...? plz call 0175525317 ---------- Post added at 03:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:18 PM ---------- tr to call u bro but no ans.....do u have 6a12 mitsubishi engine kosong....? Plz...
  15. deevan twin turbo

Bro.....happen to me also last time.....after that dont want take risk ady,:nurse: fobia.... Better deal face 2 face bro, like bro Danz advice.....How about police report bro..? done..? Hope u will get the money back...its big money bro...:driver::driver::bandit:
  16. deevan twin turbo

Stolen: Black Perdana V6 (WHY 8787)

dont worry bro will look at perak side also....
  17. deevan twin turbo

Stock bodypart only.....other parts bro...?:burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:
  18. deevan twin turbo

:adore::adore::adore::driver:
  19. deevan twin turbo

Problem solved bro......:proud::proud: :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Thanks for ur suggestion bro....Yeah the fuel pump weak due to no enough supply current supply....u know y bro....? because the fuel pump supply wire are loopped with my car alarm......:driver::driver: Then yesterday send to...

Dear bros, saw an Avanza using K3-VET engine, is it a direct swap?
Anyone swap before?

What about the gearbox, long shaft and axle?