1. Kennydydy

Satria Neo GSR

year of manufacturer body 1.3 or 1.6? petrol ron 97 or 95 u pump in? ron 95 like cant coz my friend gen2 gsr also cant use ron 95..
  2. Kennydydy

Perdana Lower arm, upper arm,Driveshaft, bush, and other

I ady pm u at another post...
  3. Kennydydy

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

Ya.......actually is for my own use only....but just exp it is very good oil and affortable price also....so share to all member and got a special wanna highlight is 5 liter oil...suitable for V6 engine just buy 1 bottle enough....so much more easy and convenience...haha....and tis oil had used...
  4. Kennydydy

use tis la.....i using for two years ady...15w-50w same like motul competition......semi racing... tis is the German oil...fully import.....5 Litre.....
  5. Kennydydy

ya meh? last week my fren install the HWL front 12 k and rear 5k... maybe i try to sit his car 1st....coz many ppl ask me to change 12k....i scare too hard and my body koyak....
  6. Kennydydy

Danz...I think 10 front and rear 8 is better...haha...so wat brand is better? planing to change next month....now tis want really cant la...layan coner mcm mau buang...if better way to call is (drift...)haha
  7. Kennydydy

GOT question here....I'm Kenny from PPC...haha Best spring rate for turbo manual 4G63T and 17 inc rims is how much? front and rear.... seldom pick up...self driving only....
  8. Kennydydy

Perdana Twin Turbo

Car Booked....
  9. Kennydydy

RON95 on Evo

yeah TD04 HL save fuel...haha... I also using it..
  10. Perdana Lower arm, upper arm,Driveshaft, bush, and other

All perdana chasis stuff.... interest pls call.
  11. Perdana Twin Turbo

Made>>Perdana v6 Accident free Carefull onwer Car very clean like new Year of Registration :1996 Platform: 6A12 Engine: 1997cc Eterna RS V6 Twin turbocharged Transmission : 5-speed manual Colour:2K white Modification Enjine running good>>i drive ones or two times a month. -New enjine oil and...
  12. Kennydydy

RON95 on Evo

My is eterna and covert to 4G63T also and using ron 95 shell...so far no problem....but less powerful lo...and currently using low boost 0.9 bar...
  13. Kennydydy

RON95 on Evo

That mean have to check the car condition and how the previous owner use it.... now I always using shell ron 95 for my 4G63T in Eterna...and lastime i was try to use petronal ron 95...not smooth....maybe have to let my engine recognize...coz i change immediately..at time was low no choice have...
  14. Kennydydy

RON95 on Evo

so E6 stick with ori stock run in ron 95 no problem??? coz I wanna buy a E6...now use perdana 4G63T..not enough:driver:...hehe..
  15. Kennydydy

Adjustable Front / Rear Camber & Toe Kits

reply me msg all perdana chasis adjustable kit...upper arm, lower arm, front and rear...
  16. Kennydydy

wts-rx7 fd3s

tis is the beautiful FD that i saw...... really really nice.... bump for cun.....tip top....wooooohohoho...
  17. Kennydydy

Honda Accord 2.2 v-Tec

single cam v-tec only la....H22A is doch...
  18. Kennydydy

Honda Accord 2.2 v-Tec

uploaded.....pls check it....
  19. Honda Accord 2.2 v-Tec

original spec.... no modified... sport rim alarm cd player acc-free uncle car... no speeding... reasons sell upgrade car. price 21800 nego call for detail 016-3450004
  20. Kennydydy

HKS mushroom filter vs ori air box with intake hose

wakaka,,,,,,ya lo..hehe me using HKS air filter....mushroom type...ok wo...

Ok, all this thing are nothing to do with me and I don't know him or her. Just helping him to spread the words.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Kes Langgar lari...MYVI 1.3 ezi PUTIH plat WSH 1781 dicari...
Mintak Tolong pada warga CG semua!

adik pompuan kawan aku kena langgar lari ...cedera teruk...skrg di ICU...

kenderaan dicari MYVI 1.3 ezi PUTIH plat WSH 1781 .

register kat raub pahang.

Kenderan dikesan sekitar...