1. EG_Sicko

Tein H-Tech Lowered Sport Spring for Honda Insight

..I hope u can order this model (Tein H Tech) for old Honda Civic model; EF, EG or EK. I just want a 'slightly' lowered car since I am a family guy now. Thank you.. :bird:
  2. EG_Sicko

WTS: HKS Adjustble Coil Springs

..for what model? BUMP!!!
  3. EG_Sicko

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

After reading this thread, I remembered 1 guy mentioned; Lim Hung Wei. Yeah, hes a real conman! Promised to deliver me complete EG6 seats & wheels. After some time he said his partner conned his money in Japan. Then he said he was hospitalized in Thailand. He promised to return my money but to...
  4. EG_Sicko

{guang} & type r exterior & body parts store

Hi Guang... Im interested with your EG9 Door visor - 200 NEW. Give me your best price & shipping to Brunei. Thank you... :wavey:
  5. EG_Sicko

VERY CHEAP ! alluminium radiator

Hi there... Im intersted with Honda Civic EG 3 layer... Can u deliver it to Brunei? Best price please coz Im comparing with other company. TQ!
  6. EG_Sicko

Aluminum Radiators For Civic EK,EG,Lancers,Evos

Hi there... Im interested in your aluminium radiator for Honda Civic EG... Can you guys do delivery to Brunei? Thanks a lot...

I have seen rear lights of many cars being converted to crystal LED or crystal non LED lights.

Looks good especially with the crystal diamond effects....

I believe some are from Taiwan some from China...

Has anyone changed before?

Any problem with it?

Will the crystal colours fade over time?:love::dontknow: