1. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

record wat?
  2. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

hahaha i knew it definitely some lost making station trying to sell out his water based oil fast le
  3. G

Wira Owners Club.....

hahaha up to you lo but my car alredi like illegal ma so do bit more also no problem lo. but up to you la dont wan to comment to much.......and by boost i mean boost la not turbo boost ma,:)
  4. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

hey tai kor...ah this wan la tai kor hehe. how come not joining us?? thanks for the advise but meters how to take out le.......
  5. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

hmm how about ah hong tai kor?? sounds better ma....
  6. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

can we stop this Abang or Tai Kor buluz thingy!!!!!! he the leader here or what???!!!!
  7. G

"Club:Male" Mens only!!

and he said he is a good boy....sigh sigh
  8. G

Malaysia Premier Honda Club

downloading is for stuff you cant get here not for alredi showing things la. download is for PORN !!!!!!!
  9. G

Wira Owners Club.....

totalled gti ah!!!! hey anyone see the owner can sell me his bodyparts!!! wah liau like that susah la you better do something about the ejecto seats.:p
  10. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

thanks for the help. NOT!!
  11. G

Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

anyway whatever is it kamikaze........... please remind monster during the gt to get me the big zth sticker and zth cap. he still owes me 50 bucks for the streamx bill so deduct from there. remind him lo k and whack him if you have too hahahahaha:D
  12. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

dudes i was thinking of changing to castrol engine oil..now should i get the magnetec wan or the rs wan????? and hmmm 4 liters 1 bottle should be enuff right for mua gsr???
  13. G

hahaha its ok la i am also a nice nice married man just browsing here to see what this men only thingy is all about hahaha:p
  14. G

sorry bro didnt mean to question your intelligence, its just that when i surf the net and they say milf videos or movies, what are they actually??
  15. G

aiya just that story onli ah....so so lame...porn also got see alredi lo. hey snoop are you sure thats what MILF stand for? then what is this about MILF hunters and all? what does it actually mean????
  16. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

ali how much is the strobe lights??
  17. G

Subang Jaya TT session

go advertise in the pro hatch thread, we all going to watch initiald that night and might head over to ariff after that lo.
  18. G

ok since we are on topic here. i have always wondered what does MILF stand for?? oh and melody just start the stories la no worries no holds barred here:D
  19. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

tai kor???? what the...............
  20. G

Satria's Owners unite!!

hey bluey dont la say bad words....... you know my office pc cannot take it wan ma. how many times have to remind you to keep it clean here for the kids.......sigh sigh

my car's headlamp(the right one) is either burn or wiring problem.Its the normal bulb that isnt working,not the small or high beam.so if want to change the headlamp,do i have to change the entire headlamp or can i just change the bulb?and did somebody posted on how to D.I.Y the headlamp?if have can give me the link.im planning to buy the headlamp/bulb and do it myself.it shouldnt be hard rite?