1. R

complete car for sparepart honda civic FD2r type r 43k

does subaru version 8 still available? pm if u do..tq
  2. R

Rare Toyota MARK II JZX90 -2.5L Turbo

some query: 1. JZX90 : is it 6 cylinder? 2. what's the estimate torque / bhp? 3. interior and engine bay picture? please mail me back at [email protected] also mail me your last best price. tq. Bump: some query: 1. JZX90 : is it 6 cylinder? 2. what's the estimate torque / bhp? 3...
  3. R

Skyline R33 GTT manual For Sale

rb20det or rb25?
  4. R

Nissan A31 - Drift Car

location? road legal bro?
  5. R

SEG BLUE ( TOYOTA AE 4AGE BT ) for sell

final lah bro..100 k i pay lah...u com over and i pay lah..without geran also can..hehehehe Bump: final lah bro..100 k i pay lah...u com over and i pay lah..without geran also can..hehehehe
  6. R

MITSUBIHI GALANT LEGNUM VRG 2.5 fully converted to single turbo

i wouldn't imagine a galant will be this nice..bump..nice job on your sexy chics..heheh anyway bump for a orange monster.. does this car come with 4wd?
  7. R

MITSUBIHI GALANT LEGNUM VRG 2.5 fully converted to single turbo

can't wait for the picture..very rare car..bumps
  8. R

complete car for sparepart honda civic FD2r type r 43k

yeah this deal is quit true. my frenz just baught a full car subaru ver.8 at 20k with document. now i'm looking for evo version 8.5 mr.
  9. R

[WTB] Subaru Imprezza version 6/7

40k-50k? even the older model sti cost u around 50k..unless you looking fr a track car.u might get it for 20k for version 8
  10. R

Silvia PS13 for sale (SR22DET inside)

bro email me full specs and photo [email protected].. thanks in advance bro..
  11. R

Satria evo 24k

bro kereta still available? if yes please pm me your best price..
  12. R

Crystal White Cefiro A31 RB20DET[M]

bro i just sold my pulsar and wanna stick in nissan family tho. nice car u have there.. pm me your best price and yoru locations. ps. nice JDM look a31 i have seen.
  13. R

n13 sr20DET pulsar

item sold, thank you buyer and moderator.
  14. R

n13 sr20DET pulsar

corona 92 - try to pm u the best price but it seems you reach your in box quota. so if u intersted call me directly for special best price. corona rb - next car..looking, drooling at the s15
  15. n13 sr20DET pulsar

item sold

This morning, one of our members' Satria GTi had been stolen in mutiara damansara area...
the car was parked in the compound of an apartment...

Forumers, please help us keep an eye out for a turbocharged satria with an original GTi outlook and paint (with black front hood and dark rims) which bears the FUZE PROJECT sticker on all windows...