Search results

1. 1jz-gte non-vvti single turbo conversion

hello! need some help regarding on single turbo conversion for a non-vvti 1jz-gte. 1) currently, everything is standard with the engine. 2) ct12a turbines are helpless already. thought of servicing but came to think of it on the long run, macam best je tukar single turbo system terus...
  2. Z

Chop Shop Item..

2jz gearbox pull type 5 speed and 6 speed... ade tak?
  3. Z

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

bro, got 2jz punye gearbox? w58 5 speed and v161 6 speed
  4. Z

Gearboxes for sale - W58 and R154

bro, contact number ade? personal nego.. please confirm ---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:31 PM ---------- mau cari w58... u ade stock lagi???
  5. Z

best exhaust for 1jz

thanx for the feedback... i'm really new at this...haha ---------- Post added at 01:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:24 PM ---------- talking about s-flow, i was wondering why normally people would choose straight flow rather than s-flow? and another thing, will the wear n tear...
  6. Z

best exhaust for 1jz

Certainly no good for an old car sound like dat...hahah...im using a merc 280se..dun wanna fight with the buses around my house area! lol ---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:57 PM ---------- my friend recommended me 2.5", for lower sound volume..will it...
  7. best exhaust for 1jz

k guys, want to ask, what will be the best piping and muffler size for 1jz? k, let say, between superdragger and nur spec, which one better? i forgot which type of nur spec..hee... if let say i use a 2.5" piping with muffler inlet at 2.5" and outlet 3"-4", what do u guys think?? PLEASE...
  8. Z

gear lever extension for 1JZ

i try call him.. thanx
  9. Z

gear lever extension for 1JZ

thanx for the info..im a bit new with the modification world..so ya...hee..
  10. Z

BMW SR20DET\Convert JAP FORUM HERE!!