1. P

how far 1.6 can rev?

excuse me....i wonder using perdana ECU for wira 1.6 izit will gain in pick up??i used it b4,,is gt abit different in driveway, the ref until quite high....but now i finally found 1.6ECU in cheap price,den i pasang balik,nw its top speed can reach till 170-180...last time using perdana when...
  2. P

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

my wira nw ard change 2 promote bumper....but wad i worry is the spring..i dun dare 2 change 2 a lower spring...bcoz the bumper ard very low...i cum down from mall parkin if fast abit aso will kena ard...wad can i do r???change bigger rim will do thg???my fren ask me change 2 adjustable..but it...
  3. P

4g92 engine

excuse me...my wan is original 4G92 wira 1.6 de engine......wad sud i modified 1st 2 increse the performance r?? air filter 1st o change 2 hi-cam 1st?? giv me sum advice pls...me jz newbie....TT:confused:
  4. P

mivec for sale

do i need overhaul it?? o the engine is jz perfect??
  5. P

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

ehh...guys...i goin 2 paint my PROTON wira but...last few day i saw a PROton putra car paint very special..his car colour like plastic...i duno wad name is tad kind of colour...black de....jz like no paint de bumper colour...his bumper aso didn paint...but cant differentiate if u didn look...

This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this :rofl: :laugh:

Enjoy...is an OLD THREAD but I'm sure LYN kakis read before. Fstrader was there commenting :rofl:

AHA...sorry guys but I was out busy racing.

I happy that my top VIOS thread actually registered 70 pages worth of good stuff!

Anyways, I convoyed to ulu Yam last yesterday, met a few guys in ulu yam.

2 RX7s and 1 S15.

They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.

They're...