1. ngpacer

EXEDY Racing Clutch

waja 1.6 campro, do u have performance clutch but not racing. i want a clutch for everyday use with better bite for occasional vroom vroom...
  2. ngpacer

Waja Damd, Skyline , Subaru n many more latest bumper

can u quote me on the subaru rear bumper and recomended skirting and front bumber? thanks
  3. ngpacer

for those who want paint body inner or outer

Re: for thous how want paint body inner or outer hi, u have subaru whole set bodykit for waja? how much? do you provide installation and painting job? do u sell accessories and knocking service(mudguard)? if yes, i'm Interested on the following below: 1) Subaru waja whole bodykit + spoiler...
  4. ngpacer

WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

comes with installation?
  5. ngpacer

[WTS]Air Master Bodykit

u have any full bodykit for Waja and how much? PM me please..
  6. ngpacer

Car Spray Promotion - Free Body kits

Kindly quote me on subaru whole set skirting + whole car paint job. I'm driving Waja. Thanks
  7. ngpacer

WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

how much for waja? does it come with another bulb for high beam?
  8. ngpacer

WTS: Civic RX2 - Year 2005

has this car been sold?
  9. ngpacer

waja m5 tail lamp (smoke black)

Hi, i'm interested. PM best price.
  10. ngpacer

Waja

Best price PM please
  11. ngpacer

Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

Hi Bro, for CSH Muffler, does it suit my car. I'm driving 1.6 Waja Canpro. I've removed my stock CatCon, and i've no bullet and din change my extractor or anything else. Is it suitable? and usually installation for exhaust muffler is how much? What is the best price? Can PM me
  12. ngpacer

[EA] Epsilon Car Audio Speakers

bro, i'm driving waja, front speaker is what size? any recomendation? budget 200 and below.
  13. ngpacer

Pioneer '09 Headunit Models Special Sales!

bro, please PM me all 3 prices. btw, do u still carry DEH-6050UB? Comparing 6050 and 5150.. what are the difference? Bump: bro, please PM me all 3 prices. btw, do u still carry DEH-6050UB? Comparing 6050 and 5150.. what are the difference? Bump: bro, please PM me all 3 prices. btw, do u...
  14. ngpacer

(WTS) Budget Ice Package

RM100 buy the monoblock from u can or not?
  15. ngpacer

(WTS) Budget Ice Package

what is the spec of the monoblock? what's the spec?

hye everyone...I'm driving campro 1.6 engine...so here is my problem...2days ago i already convert my clutch kit using 1.8...my new clutch cover is double diagfram...1st day installation = problem, cannot enter any gear, it's stuck...after do some adjustment "bagi tinggi clutch" then ok but that same problem occur on day 2...my pomen already do some modified on clutch pump but he said "Bro jangka hayat clutch ko x lma nie bro cuz da adjust bearing bersentuh ngan clutch cover"...he suspect da...