1. rion

2017 Honda BR-V is here - Impressive 7-pax X-over from RM85k!

Still using SOHC for their engines. It's going to struggle going up hills. I have a family of six. I don't think it's going to be that responsive when I put my foot on the gas padel. Have to go give it a test drive XD Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  2. rion

Blackberry Playbook for Sale

Any takers? I'm willing to do a trade for Ipad2 or Iphone 4S Let me know.
  3. Blackberry Playbook for Sale

Hi I got a used 64GB Blackberry for sale. Updates with latest O.S Comes with everything from the factory, with screen protection Nothing wrong with the product i just pre order the new iPad so i'm selling this away. PM me if you are interested in buying. Location to meet is at SOHO KL/...
  4. rion

new tyre price for falken tyre

Since you say any sizes 185/60/13 4PCS Thanks
  5. rion

30 Days Super Promo on ALL Ultra Racing Strut Bars!-100% Original

Just brought my Ultra Racing Bar there. Excellent Guy to talk with :burnout:
  6. rion

Trade in car price....FREE QUOTATION

Brand: Honda Model: Honda City Year: 2004 Milage: 100,000k Colour: Silver CC: 1.5 idsl Modify Exterior: Bodykit, 16' Rims Interior: Standard Cream interior Engine: Cam Pulley Thanks
  7. rion

WTB Honda Half Cut

Thanks man will do :driver:
  8. rion

WTB Honda Half Cut

On the search:biggrin:
  9. rion

WTB Honda Half Cut

looking for the engine fast urgent, wanted fast if price is good.
  10. rion

WTB Honda Half Cut

Wanted honda Jazz, civic engine. PM me
  11. rion

WTB Honda Half Cut

Waiting for your second reply Bump for the day
  12. rion

WTB Honda Half Cut

Still looking for both Honda City, Honda Jazz and Honda B18C
  13. rion

Ipoh 2008

Go out and have a spin if still cant find go around the stadium :burnout::proud:
  14. rion

Ipoh 2008

For your information the entrances fee is RM 15. :proud:
  15. WTB Honda Half Cut

I'm currently looking for Honda Jazz Vet Half Cut or even Honda Civic 7th Generation 1.7 Vtec Half Cut. Do pm me if you have any of this information. Thanks in advance
  16. rion

InCar Pc System

The cheapest is RM 3k bro. Can nego dont worry
  17. rion

Interior Spraying

Since alot of members ask about this i will check for you
  18. rion

Interior Spraying

Here is another sample of an excellent work done :biggrin:
  19. rion

InCar Pc System

afternoon bump
  20. rion

Interior Spraying

Afternoon Bump

Engine history :

Changed to vr4 block
injector 510cc
head evo3
ngk cable plug
platinum spark plug bpr7es
knn air filter
intercooler evo3
td05-16g evo3 (actuator jam)
bearing conrod black racing
1.5mm mmc metal gasket

stuff tht i recently did fix

- walbro 255lph fuel pump
- sard fuel regulator

stuff tht is still in my store room
- tial 38mm wastegate
- bov greedy type-r

what i am gonna do few days time (exhaust shop still bz)
- intercooler piping stainless steel...