1. B

kyb rs pro absorber

not low at all la....mine is about 2 finger front, rear 3finger..... rear i put higher bcos when car move, rear wil go down a bit...
  2. B

kyb rs pro absorber

i recomend u spend money on gab ss/BC . then if got extra only spend on bars haha kyb rs pro is very comfort, performance wise i would say better than stock maybe 20-30%, u wont be satisfied my car: 2006 Perodua MyVi - Kuantan, owned by seankoe Page:1 at Cardomain.com
  3. B

kyb rs pro absorber

haha i need top up a lot for upgrade...not now la.. now wanna change rear disk brake, front fender bars 1st...maybe change replica te37 b4 CNY..haha
  4. B

kyb rs pro absorber

forget abt kyb rs pro...either gab ss or BC where can get BC racing?how much?
  5. B

kyb rs pro absorber

kaki motor said only hv 1 setting, no choice. its lowered and soft, its not good for handling, cornering u can feel body rolls easily compare to stock, its better because its lowered, more comfortable than stock. if u want performance, better get gab ss...ard rm2k..heard its much higher performance.
  6. B

kyb rs pro absorber

i am using second hand set....according to previous owner also said kakimoto said only 1 setting for the car..... to me the absober is very soft.....if can get the hard cartirdge then better....if not solution is change to gab ss...
  7. B

kyb rs pro absorber

i using kyb rs pro for myvi I contacted few branches of kakimoto and found out they do not hv option to choose soft/med/hard setting for absober replacement. I told them I read on magazines all shd hv 3 options, but they said so sorry only hv 1 type....
  8. B

Perodua semi synthetic sae 5w-30 4 littres rm75

how much best price? gold color bottle or wat
  9. extractor for myvi 1.0

hello I looking for extractor for my myvi 1.0 wat do u hav 3-1 or 3-2-1? i want better pickups bcos normally i move around in d town..... i already done CAI pls quote me price of PZ extractor....and wher is ur shop?i wil go wangsa maju soon...(i stayin at Kuantan)
  10. B

Japz Rims vs Taiwan Rims Durability. Comments plz!

ssw? hi guys... any 1 using ssw rims here can gv me some comment?? are they strong and light?
  11. B

Lets compare tyres for Kcar see which one worth spending on! :)

hello... is good year nct5 good ttyres...?? i get 15/185/55 nct5 for rm150....cheap rite.... and simetyre 15/195/55 for rm160 ...... which 1 to choosee??my myvi hehe
  12. B

nid advice on drop in airfilter

how much performance can i gain if i using myvi 1.0 manual??5hp? some1 quote me K&N for my car rm230
  13. B

MOHAWK Audio Stuff For Sale! Brand New + 1yr Warranty!

yo bullet nos... u refering it to me?haha yes i add in an amp and a MS10" sub and the sound is completely mind blowing compared to stock myvi...haha so bullet...any good 4" ??i already bored with my setup wanna change da 4" clarion haha...
  14. B

thanks a lot for the woofer brother here is what i installed http://forum.myviclub.com/index.php?act=ST&f=6&t=1428&st=270#entry66757 the sound is so damn awesome.....i love mohawk so much..... thanks a lot for selling me the mohawk spirit 10" .....my car is incredible with bass now...
  15. B

can you show me pics of 29. Kicker EX4 - 4" Mid-bass = RM 120.00 and pm me best price of 29. Kicker EX4 - 4" Mid-bass + Spirit MS10 - 10" SVC Subwoofer +coureer to kuantan thanks
  16. B

brand new subwoofer & component set year end sale

do u hav 4" mid and 10" woofer speaker? mind to show me pics of them and pm me best price include poslaju to kuantan
  17. B

can u show me pics of ur enclosure of 10" ???rm100 quite pricy....if can i wanna see pic 1st.... is it 1" tebal?
  18. B

SONY, PIONEER, KENWOOD...ETC selling here!! cheap!~

dude quote me a new/or 2nd hand quality+cheap preamp my budget is rm120-150 state the brand oso k? thanks
  19. B

aeroplane sound

audio quart is rm230 the preamp....quite pricy because 1 is from HU-preamp and 2 more RCA from preamp to amp(4ch) duno...jus he said thick 1...not cheap type...,amp rating85w x 4 RMS