1. anthenna

Auto vs Manual

Hmm wad i tink is... city drive, auto best! Its not for racing purposes ama... Overtaking use O/D function is enuf also larh... Highway or track use, manual use! But if wanna play track, buy a car for fully-track use la... roads arent racetrack ya noe? Jz my opinion...
  2. anthenna

hopefully someone can help.....

cool I like this Teddy X... If u r interested to fix it in KL drop me a pm. A mech fren of mine specialises in changing different engine into different chassis.
  3. anthenna

Blacktop ECU, AT vs MT. What's the difference? (and some other questions)

Hey AE75, ur FC is for auto or manual tranny?
  4. anthenna

4AFE to BT 20V 4AGE 5MT

so whats d highest rpm every1 reached? XD interested to noe...
  5. anthenna

myvi transformer bumper~ nice or not?

Jz do it. After pecah then change anutha bumper. Nt bad.
  6. anthenna

daihatsu ascend 1.6 + silvertop?

Will be abit unstable... need anti-roll bar lo... Mounting semua die. Mod all 4 mounting. JPJ? Masalah besar. Need belanja big time...
  7. anthenna

How many cars at home ?

or maybe datuk punyer house lo... car alot till need to reverse 20 car to get a damn car out lo XD
  8. anthenna

Help!! myvi brake not makan la~ supension very soft??

No hate here hate there la... Everyone has their own opinion wad... P1's bad reputation needs time to clear off wad since previously they made lots of mistake (currently stil doing so).... Yes indeed they improved, but still not up to par ma...
  9. anthenna

Help!! myvi brake not makan la~ supension very soft??

then import 1 passo or sirion lorh...
  10. anthenna

Can Perodua Alza 1.5 A go up Genting?

lol...til the bottom then the car spins~~~
  11. anthenna

Can alza drift?
  12. anthenna

Can. Maybe the next day only arrive lorh... So can Proton Exora go up Genting? XD
  13. anthenna

KL going to build a magnetic high speed railway to JB?

lol... in the end will it be implemented is still unknown...
  14. anthenna

Attention to all Toyota Owners

These should teach those who tailgate ppl like shit a big lesson! Tiong tiong tiong OH SHIT $%&$%&%$&%$& R.I.P.
  15. anthenna

Attention to all Toyota Owners

Weird lo... Y toyota n honda havin prob at almost d same time XD
  16. anthenna

Need an advice:Vibration when > 120 km/h

Re: Need an advise: Gegar when > 120 km/h Is it possible the new bush's prob? Change d only happen? But mostly the lower arm prob. Experienced before but for another car. Try that.
  17. anthenna

HELP choose between these no brand

Pioneer
  18. anthenna

When there is a problem , will Malaysian been able to discuss it openly?

Quality not quantity lorh. U write crap for 1000 words oso useless wad.
  19. anthenna

When there is a problem , will Malaysian been able to discuss it openly?

Finally , short and simple and HIT ON THE SPOT. Thx CSL...
  20. anthenna

MyVi can do what on enjine(N/A)

Lansi GSR turbo ar... Tink dat GSR din floor d pedal ba...

hi all..

we sometimes saw those ppl mod
got open pod air filter

then they make like one area, is heat shielded one
so it only suck in cold air...

so how to make the heat seperated area?
what material to use?

cuase my engine bay quite large.. so got space. thinking to do this mod..

anyone can guide me?