1. A

Brand new GTi

pm me as well :)
  2. A

Honda Integra DB8 TypeR for sale

dude, i think wat NukeeZoid meant was "BUMP" and not dump in caps..hehehe :biggrin: check the 1st letter dude, it's B for Bomb not D for Durian. anyways, happy selling bro! free BUMP for u!
  3. A

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII

it's carlist.my here's d link Mitsubishi Evo 2003 RM95000.00 | Used Cars | Car Price | Malaysia Car Classified : Carlist.my
  4. A

Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

Mr. Sparkdean, Im really interested to buy a car from u as ur price is wayyyy cheaper than current market price. But im just curious on the procedure & would u kind enough to detail it in public? And 1 more thing that bothered me, if u can get a car in a cheaper way like what u r doing...
  5. A

Honda Civic EJ6 2 Door Hatch Converted to EK9

pict no 3 displayed d car registration no. :biggrin:
  6. A

Power FC + FC Commander

bro u got pm
  7. A

Unregistered cars for sale

Hi, Looking for DC5R unreg year 04/05 around 135k/140k? cheaper is better:biggrin:
  8. A

Brand New, 2nd Hand, Recon or Unregistered Car for SALE !!!

Hi, Looking for DC5R unreg year 04/05 around 135k/140k? cheaper is better :smokin:
  9. A

Great Deals for Imported CBU Cars!!!

hi, got DC5R unreg year 04/05? and skyline GTT manual unreg pls...

Dear Sifus...

I want to ask... So many VS in the market.. All claim to have effect. But how to know which to use? For example, Pivot Raizin alone got purple, yellow, red, blue and grey... Some other brand they packaged it so small and they claim it is voltage stabilizer.

1. What is the difference? Which is better?
2. And how if we got a counterfeit, does it still work?
3. How do we know that the VS actually does its work and not just display what it wants?
4. For grounding cables...