1. P

L2's temperature rise

put back the termostart........
  2. P

Anyone interested in part time job?

pm me details bro, tq
  3. P

Beginner Mods

L2 still rulez in any way.......played both........just my opinion........hehehe
  4. P

Beginner Mods

tahts y now many old kancil convert to kancil belalang bodyparts, coz much space infront bumper, no need to cut bumper at all, even if use GT25 turbine.......
  5. P

Beginner Mods

danz said it loud n clear.................L2 memang da best, easy to upgrade....and with enough $$$$$ 200WHP can be acheived no prob.......wat summo u want........hehhehehe
  6. P

Beginner Mods

drop in a L200 halfcut...................
  7. P

help me...kelisa transplant

hi alimi, its me panjang, u might know me, the most hensem panjang boy in town, hihihih, about ur enjin im not sure but better put back ur old kelisa enjin la, becoz my freind had similar prob wif u too after transplant............
  8. P

200bhp NA v/s 200bhp turbo

theres a old good saying that goes...... "Horsepower gives you speed, but torque wins u races" so do the math......and have fun........
  9. P

Turn passion for cars into a profession

huhh was offered a job as an automotive lecturer in TOC end of last year, thnak god i did not accept the job as the pay was a little low, now after reading all these comments, good choice i have made.........
  10. P

my beat up car. help.

these days many kancil OTR hitting well over 200WHP bro.........so dont play2............
  11. P

Interesting rear windshield sticker

"u have just been mini'ed" sticker on a damn fast cooper s
  12. P

Interesting rear windshield sticker

use to spot many cars with this sticker.... "I'd rather be home enjoying Astro" then go home laa y driving??? heheheheheh
  13. P

Datsun 510 Talk.

guyz, i getting a 510, end of this month, in process now, need to know of a gud workshop around kl or selangor that can carry our refurbish work on my ride, planning to do body, paint and sr20 conversion...all sifus here plz advise.......im tired of mechanic to take so so long time in doing work...
  14. P

stupid WRK2211 black toyota vios!

heheheh well conti drifter, i guess will have to match ur civic laa at sepang, but dont tapau me me 1 lap laa bro, kawan2 bagi chan sikit, hehheheh
  15. P

jenal, i savvy is of the road now, will be ready jan 2011 i guess..................with hopefully 200WHP....hahahah
  16. P

wow play in sepang? u so lansi laa boy of jenal since u got your FD2R.........last time nice boy, now lansi boy....heheheheheh
  17. P

Rally 2 Rich...In Collobration with Imagazine!!

guyz info needed to be clearer..........is this a race event?? how to enter??? reg feess??? car cat??? how ?? what???.......... more detail info plz........
  18. P

super pro bush(lower arm bush)

thanks rakyat.....cheers.....
  19. P

super pro bush(lower arm bush)

who is the dealer for this product in KL? where can i get it? anyone knows if they have for proton savy??
  20. P

Custom Intake Matters

anyway good luck to u mr syenie mat speed...........if u need some advice on building a piala collection 250HP kancil enjin with just under rm6K, then give me a call........:thefinger::wavey: