1. T

Toyota Ae86 STuff and Others

what u mean by LC cam? low compression?
  2. T

MIRI CITY DRAG RACE & NATIONAL DAY DRAG RACE!!

ur car with stock turbo can hit low 12sec is crazy man.. u touch alot on chasis lightening? any way 12.2s ET or RT+ET?
  3. T

Boost Entering

boost pressure rise follow rpm speed is the symtoms of wastegate jam. higher rpm higher boost. :)
  4. T

Boost Entering

the symtoms of wastegate jam = 1.5bar hahaha
  5. T

Mitsubishi Turbo specifications.

some more information i want to know.. sify pls answer.. 1. what the different of T04B a/r 60 compressor housing and T04E a/r60 compressor housing? both come with same compressor wheel size. hp rate same? 2. also the turbine housing. .48 T3 and .48 T4
  6. T

Trip to kch

see how enjoy u ppl.. aiyo.. if i delay my trip 1 day. can join u ppl liaw..
  7. T

Silvertop-Better than Supercharger or not?

some ppl like 20v because takumi.. some ppl like turbo because of kepissss pisss sound.. 20v born 1990+- , i only know about it after takumi used this engine (1999+-) kekekeke.. before that i only know 4AG 16v. i dont know about AE86 cos before tat i never notice this wagon sport car...
  8. T

DELETE

do u let go only DASHMETER ? :rolleyes:
  9. I'm in kuching now..

anyone free have a drink tonite? call me 0128780089/0168550136 Johnny come here to work for 2 days only
  10. T

how to read dyno chart?

256cams on 4ag turbo can make more then 350hp.. with 35psi boost. :)
  11. external wastegate down pipe

my external wastegate down pipe around 1 feet long.. the sound not really nice la.. a bit like like rotary sound peekssss like when air dumping. how long u ppl run? what kind of tone u get with the pipe distance.. my fren run pretty short like only 2 inch the sound damn kaw loud and far far...
  12. how to read dyno chart?

why some ppl run adjustable pulley at 20v run faster? how we make our car run faster? 20v is a high rev engine, to make it run faster we need to push all the power band according to the engine's habits. this taken from http://turbomagazine.com/tech/0304tur_chart/ "" Powerband...
  13. T

mufflers

But that's what the long time veteran keep saying, not I say one :) heheheheh simonone - you're right, need to change the entire system - I heard RM 1.5k or less [/b] but webpage is you type one le.. :lol: :lol:
  14. T

Oil Leak

those engine oil suck in will cause knocking. beware. my friend diesel engine the turbo shaft broken, engine oil shot out from turbo suck into intake.. guess what happen??? diesel got no throttle body, so engine oil go into engine compress and keep on ignite. rpm shot up to 5-6000rpm. cannot...
  15. T

handling discussion - serious

ok then serious back to the topic. my car ahh.. my TE is sucks in handling. more weight at the front. under when too fast to turn. so i drive slow only. max cruising also keep under 110km/h. full throttle chasis will twis, car dont run striaght. plan to install roll cage also better traction...
  16. T

handling discussion - serious

Acoustic u sound like watch too much initial-d. i got one fren also talk like u, 90% sound like wat u talk oso.. all base on intial-d, study their skill, then teach me how to improve my handling and engine high rev like takumi 86 , so when i borrow the cd from fren alot word used in the cartoon...
  17. T

Oil Leak

ur compressor wheel oil seal is leaking.. not a seriuos problem if not much oil coming out.
  18. T

4A-GE 16V f/c

i know big port 4ag can run shell red gas 92ron. i used on my bro 86 before i swap turbo. 9.4c/r is good to accept lower octane. power is same.
  19. T

AE-92 Corolla the small port 4AGE (non-TVIS)

get him a big port TVIS.. hahaha so more advantage to play play with ur silvertop.. small port n/a fast for short drag le.. but go to 4th gear ur silvertop makan him kekekee..
  20. Blitz Cool Air intake.. More Power

:lol: :lol: :lol: This More Power cool air is for ur mouth.. kekeke freshmint. Same father but different mother

This week is a pretty busy week. Super GT weekend starts soon and everyone is going to be busy preparing for the event. So there wouldn't be much updates for the project, as I have to discuss with my sponsors on what needed to do. But then again, I've dreamed up some great concepts. Check out the photo up above. It came from a 1970's Datsun Z432. What is a...