Search results

1. hose from t/body ti airfilter box 4 persona

where can find oem hose from t/b to airfilter box other than proton spareparts shop? can i find at normal spareparts shop? newbie here, tq for helping...
  2. maxpain

Wira Owners Club.....

really ar bro stock 1.5 can reach 180 easily? 1.5 wira can reach 180 in a short distances? urs can reach 195kmh? mods or standard? ---------- Post added at 01:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:32 AM ---------- :biggrin:hihihi...
  3. maxpain

Wira Owners Club.....

skyline maniac... hihi...i dun mean that ur member do illegal race and i didnt see any stikers coz it was dark, just i wanna know if somebody knows the person. actually i wanna know what engine that fella fit in on his engine bay...:) can follow that gen2 cps 180kmh with 1 car gap...and im the...
  4. maxpain

Need solution - Persona 17" rim sangkut!

go for 205/45, is better for persona... looked for the rim that the offset is 38-40.
  5. maxpain

GEN2 Buddies!!!

which area of Kepong donkey KE? last time im staying that area too... ---------- Post added at 02:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:46 AM ---------- gen2 with black hood always have a mod inside the engine bay...:biggrin:
  6. maxpain

Wira Owners Club.....

hai guys...anybody here is from putrajaya? im looking for wira dark grey with trumpet exhaust that just race with gen2 this morning about 1.30am after Maju Express highway toll, the plate number, i didnt remember...or anybody knows him, pls pm me... tq. :)
  7. maxpain

GEN2 Buddies!!!

yups, that true and make the air sucking volume higher...ssrrootttdd...nyum-nyum...:biggrin::biggrin: i love to do open pod too, but a bit expensive. so i just play with drop in...
  8. maxpain

GEN2 Buddies!!!

why changed to open pod bro? drop in not gud enuff?
  9. maxpain

GEN2 Buddies!!!

cool bro...come to putrajaya... can yamcha here :)
  10. maxpain

GEN2 Buddies!!!

where u from speedo? what color of ur gen2 cps?
  11. maxpain