1. mitsu4G

Proton Wira C99 Converted EVO 3

wassup bro..long time no hear n no see..selling off yr ride ka?so wuts next?an evo 10 maybe...:smokin:
  2. mitsu4G

Converting a Satria Neo to 4WD

sorry for interrupting..neo with 4WD?seems nice..but its hard on the endorsement part, but nowadays anythng is possible, if u maintain sleeper look on the exterior wise n no loud loud exhaust when encounter roadblocks..maybe they didn't even notice.. anyways, its a hellava' project i might say..
  3. mitsu4G

Need advise on converted lancers

bro..if i were u,definitely i would go for ori one..but,since budget is the main issue here..jez like bro Danz said, jez 'tutup 1 eye & buy only lor'..hehe..bout the headache, that 1 u shud do more research on it, alot of evo 'otai' here..can ask them anytime.. currently mine is converted...
  4. mitsu4G

Engine Judder

that is exactly wut had happened to me last time wit my twin plate..at the moment using stock clutch n flywheel je..huhu
  5. mitsu4G

Engine Judder

faulty clutch for me is when u step on the clutch pedal..not even full step, it wil make like 'grinding sound'..n its very very hard to engage to any gears..happened to me with my twin plate before until my mech have to take the car from my house n drive it to his w/shop only using 2nd gear all...
  6. mitsu4G

Engine Judder

if faulty clutch i think u cant even drive yr car edy..its worn out i guess..
  7. mitsu4G

Engine Judder

bro..i think it is time to change yr clutch..i've been encountered dis kinda' problem last time..aftr changing the clutch, problem solved..no judder or serious vibration while in 1st gear or reverse gear...wuteva it is, go n hv a check 1st bro..
  8. mitsu4G

Incorrect Speedometer Readings

car acceleration seems fine..not jerking at all, only the rpm needle..
  9. mitsu4G

Incorrect Speedometer Readings

guys..jez wana ask, how bout if the RPM meter jumping up n down..n sometimes ok,sometimes not..wut probably the cause of this problem??
  10. mitsu4G

Cannot start 4G18

tks to all sifus..my problem solved, confirmed it was the alternator..already changed it..my ride ok now..cheers!:burnout:
  11. mitsu4G

Cannot start 4G18

i see..but i hv already changed wit a new battery twice bro..
  12. mitsu4G

Cannot start 4G18

---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:10 PM ---------- izit true?i changed it bcoz last time my old battery showing around +-7 on the timer, n all d indicator light wasn't bright when i turn on the key..car also cannot start,furthermore...
  13. mitsu4G

Cannot start 4G18

err guys sorry for interrupting..since the word 'battery' came up on dis thread..jez wana ask something here, after changing wit a new battery..my car cannot being started after i left it a few days, its like dis..after changing the battery to a new one,it worked nicely..then the next day after...
  14. mitsu4G

Lancer CK convert project

jez proceed with the project bro..u wont regret..:proud:
  15. mitsu4G

tyre advan neova ad07

bro p3jal,yr rim width is 7.5jj/8jj?if 7.5jj can use 215..if 8jj can use 225..but for evo,normally using 235 n above..nway,change yr rims la bro..find sthng dat comes with 8.5jj/9jj wit good offset,then wrap with 245/255..baru ngamm..hehe
  16. mitsu4G

modding brembo, sifu pls help!

dun forget to post some pics here if ure mod succeeded ya..
  17. mitsu4G

wut viper5965 mention is true..but peterj rear 4wd system was from evo3 right?yes he can pnp those e5 rear brembo brake directly to rear rotor from e4, i think need to 'kacuk' rear e4 knuckle with rear e3 knuckle,or maybe jez need to change it(honestly,i dun hv any experiences on dis)..then only...
  18. mitsu4G

bro..already pmed u..i think i hv an answer for yr no.3 question..its true,u need to custom a new bracket for the rear brembo..for the front shud b pnp edy..
  19. mitsu4G

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

ganazzzzz...:burnout: ---------- Post added at 11:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 PM ---------- nice ride bro..:adore::adore:
  20. mitsu4G

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 6 (M)

woah..nice e6 u got there bro..evbody is selling their ride these days..:confused:

where's the fun of buying a complete car bryan. im sure ur orange supra came from a stock supra! LOL

i think the stock photos is around here somewhere, look, here it is!!