2. S

myvi for sales

bump.............
  3. S

myvi for sales

bump....
  4. S

myvi for sales

Loan can up to 33k from public bank... depend on document..
  5. myvi for sales

Year 2005 1.3 manual Brake system upgrade front 4 pot rear 2 pot (skyline) 16 inch sport rim (japan branded) asking for RM33000 Interest pls call 012-3628666
  6. S

Nissan 180sx for Sale

bro......where is ur location to view ur car..???
  7. S

FOR SALE>Nissan 180sx & Mitsubishi Lancer MX 97'

bro, where is ur location....i need to see ur 180sx....
  8. S

(WTS)Nissan 180sx For sale

previous owner sold at rm29,999....after 1 hand oledi 4+k.........,,,,,nice trade....happy selling...
  9. S

White 180sx for sale

this car i know.....foreman 's car....well keep....nice and powerful car... bump...
  10. S

fs Civic FD 2.0 i-Vtec '06

car still available??
  11. S

Nissan silvia spec r

ya lor....some more auto...price too high....do some market survey 1st.....not worth...
  12. S

nissan s15 for sale!

price?? ..pls pm me
  13. S

sil80sx for sell

where can i hav a look for the car??

Mercedes-Benz is proud to present their CLS63 AMG Shooting Brake that will see this 1,550 litres of rear-end space in a wagon emerge from AMG fully equipped with a 5.5L twin-turbo V8 possessing 525bhp and 700Nm of torque that’s mated to an AMG SPEEDSHIFT MCT 7-speed sports transmission...