1. W

Another GTR crashed

The bangla should apply for xtra lifetime... everyday OT for 30 years oso cannot pay this one
  2. W

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

pls pm me caldina gt4 pic...i really xcited about it
  3. W

What if the Satria Neo was a 4 door...

make it exist...
  4. W

[WTS] PIVOT VOLTAGE STABELIZER, Ignition Earth, SPARK EARTH

do you got other pivot stuff?? such engine push start and other
  5. W

Throttle body

got any that fit campro engine... pm me if got...
  6. W

Kaitospeed : K&N Drop In Air Filter

do you have the cleaner?? PM me your bez price tq
  7. W

Satria Neo 1.6 campro engine. Can we do anything to improve the pickup?

well other than that.. PnP your intake manifld and throttle body... (sifu's correct me if i'm wrong) piggyback/standalone lightened crank pulley high cam fuel regulator semi or full racing clutch Bolt on Turbo many thing that you can do with your campro engine... and after you have explore the...
  8. W

Ultra Racing, user experience please?

used ultra racing bar on my ride... other than it visually nice... it does improved my cornering..
  9. W

:+: Engine Performance :+:

pm me for satria neo 1.6 BOT.... tq
  10. W

Modification to R3

can pm me the material and price for full set off neo R3...

Hello,

Planning to change my current battery to the 'RECHARGEABLE' type ..
Would like to know what is the advantage of changing to this type.

And what brand should I choose? price should be around RM 150 - 200 right .., pls point out some brands that are commonly choose by consumer. :rolleyes: