1. A

G car care (campro performance upgrade)

pls call 0162863522 (Amie) new active page at Facebook www.facebook.com/gcarcare2010
  2. A

i boz pls call 0162863522
  3. A

RPM controlled switching- Launch/NOs/Mivec?sub injector/etc

bro sms me your number i want to buy my number 0162863522
  4. A

Looking for Half Cut??????

im looking for mivec fto piston 2.0L V6.. pm me the price pls TQ
  5. A

hi bozz.. if u take our package for stage 1, 2, or 3 then can give a lot of discount.. but for PDT reflash n tune this is da price bozzz..
  6. A

call proton "R Tiga" how much n u'll said this is much much much cheap hehehe..
  7. G car care (campro performance upgrade)

Hi All We are the specialist Proton Engine CAMPRO tuner For those who felt lousy with your campro engine, dont feel upset beacause we are the one who you should looking at.. Before that take ur time to read this article first.. What is PDT??? 1. Proton Diagnose Tool Machine to tune the...
  8. A

mitsubishi mivec evo9,rs evo 7 5mt

hi bozzz... im loooking for evo 9 halfcut.. possibly MR 6 speed version quote me te price for evo 9 halfcut u had email me at [email protected] tq
  9. A

Engine Transplants,Port & Polish,Exhaust Services.

im looking for evo 9 mr halfcut or holdcar for spare part use quote me the price email me at [email protected]
  10. A

Nasty port flow

pm me price for campro head job
  11. A

[WTS] NTD 3-Drive Throttle Controller RM380

campro engine can install ka boz?
  12. A

Original Proton R3 Exhaust System (NEW)

Satria neo punya ada tak?
  13. A

Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

quote me to BOT Proton campro 1.6 a) stage 1 : 0.5~0.7bar gain 30~40% of hp b) stage 2 : 0.7~0.9bar gain 40~60% of hp c) stage 3 : 0.9~1.5bar gain 60~150% of hp my email [email protected] pls reply me A.S.A.P coz im realy interested to upgrade my NA engine to Turbocharge TQ Amie
  14. A

Engine For Sale.......

hi, I'm looking for mitsubishi lancer evo9 front halfcut with complete document (6 speed version if possible). i want the engine n component of front halfcut to be install in my car, i'm using Satria Neo 1.6. I want to trade in my engine. My budget is 15k, if the cost is more it will be...
  15. A

Trade in Price.

Model: Proton Satria Neo 1.6 Manual Year : July 2007 Spec : H-Line No modification made
  16. A

i already pm u to upgrade my 1.6 campro pls reply
  17. A

already pm please check

Those who have lousy disc brake will know that sometimes our disc brake will become rusty, yes?
Question is, I know cleaning with solution will wipe away the rust stain, PLUS I intended to spray some anti-rust liquid over the disc brake, just for the sake for the looks, any concern if done?
I hope my braking distance won't increase..... that much..