1. W

eg6 black d/board...(pics uploaded)

send to me also the pic: [email protected] where ur location?..
  2. W

EK96,B16A

that civic cun lor... but that accord damn cun.....yesterday I've seen it... Bump for you.... Oly what U waiting 4? grab it la...
  3. W

Honda Civic EG 1.6 Distributer to let go

Bro, few parts inside it can be replaced one. If can service or repair. Go and repair it. ;) [/b] That's right.. normally coil problem like mine. Dont buy recond punye distibutor coz I already kena. Normally orig distributor ok, only the parts inside you got to change if have any problem.
  4. W

Titan's Price Lists..

Stanley... maybe next week I see U to feel sit insideTitaned car....can har? Must feel first, coz my Bonus didn't get yet lah... I'll call you next week...TQ.
  5. W

Radiostar Alarm Functions

how much for the istallations?
  6. W

Radiostar Alarm Functions

where to get it? is that price including installation?
  7. W

==Lelong -EG/DC2 TEIN/GAB/TANABE==

isit new or used one??
  8. W

Titan's Price Lists..

thanks, dude! I'll see U soon....for da test drive....waaalaawwweee!
  9. W

Titan's Price Lists..

Ninja... how much to install for my EG(SR4)? If front or rear only? Some of my fren say if use Titan " Masuk lobang, body tarak goncang wooo"... isit true... coz I also wan to buy it. I want for comfort coz i'm family man...