dk bump...
  3. M

Myvi custom front bumper

dk bump...
  4. M

Myvi custom front bumper

i bump...
  5. Myvi custom front bumper

hi i have a myvi Front bumper Axxis style let go... Quality is Hard Fiber custom at Sunway Monster Mods... Still in fiber colour... waiting u paint it as u like... I'm looking SE1 or SE2 front bumper... Prefer Swap only... Better Is Ivory White or Solid White... If want buy my bumper also...
  6. M

Bee Racing (rare)

bumps... ---------- Post added at 01:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:53 PM ---------- akmar ismail - bro u got yo PM check it out... alen - bro u also got the PM check it out... soli reply late... very interesting juz sms me 012 3422343 dk
  7. M

myvi full exhaust system

bumps it up...
  8. M

Myvi Custom Product

bumps it up...^^
  9. M

Myvi Bridge Bucket Seat (Taiwan)

bumps it up...^^
  10. M

YRV K3 turbo kit

bumps it up....^^
  11. Bee Racing (rare)

i have a Bee Racing product and it is very rare item on it... last time is using on my Ke70 4age (AE86) engine, car is sold and tis item i take out on it.... confirm still in good condition no any electrical burn out or damaged... u can check it on Youtube wat is "Bee Racing" garanty u like...
  12. YRV K3 turbo kit

i have 1 set yrv K3 turbo kit on my ride... turbo is excellent condition and no any damaged on it, view to believe...!!! oledi take out from my myvi, juz plug and play on yo K3 engine... juz need to custom intercooler piping on yo ride, coz i sold my front mount intercooler, piping and apexi...
  13. Myvi Custom Product

custom front Axxis bumper with Koito Ori fog light and 25K HID - RM 599.00 nego... (can swap with me, new facelift 2009 bumper top up me RM 300.00 if SE bumper juz top RM 200.00 with fod light) front Fiber 2009 bonet - RM 399.00 nego... (If Swap juz top up RM 300.00 Black/solid white only)...
  14. M

Myvi GAB sport absorber with GAB sport spring

u got pm bro...
  15. Myvi Bridge Bucket Seat (Taiwan)

hi, i have a bucket seat for myvi come wit railing.... item is made from taiwan bridge.... selling reason...??? change other car...^^ any question juz drop me a msg or call... dk 012 3422343
  16. Myvi GAB sport absorber with GAB sport spring

hi i using gab suspension product on my babe myvi... GAB Sport Absorber (red colour) GAB Sport Spring with spring buffer item still in good condition no leaking at all... item still inside my car, available testing and view before u buy... selling??? car goin to sell and change other car...
  17. myvi full exhaust system

hi, i using after market 4-2-1 extractor, mid box and rear muffler with 2 tips in functioning... condition still in very good... available view and test... Price RM 350 nego... full set exhaust system... juz drop me a call... if i busy juz drop me a msg... dk 012 3422 343
  18. M

Satria GTi R3 (original) Limited Edition Vehicle #0056

car still available to sell??? wheres is the location...??? coz, reg no plate is from Penang and wat the year for yo car...??? PM me plz, price still can nego sum???
  19. M

Who noe where can fix the Bee-Racing on Myvi

siapa boleh tolong aku...???
  20. M

Who noe where can fix the Bee-Racing on Myvi

I need help...

last time i bang my front b4 ...... so after repair ..... now my lights the positionning like run oledi ..... the left lights broken b4 ..... replacing one ...... now the head light n the signal lights doesn`t level so anyone have any idea can DIy ar ?