1. A

Kawasaki ZX-9R Ninja 2000 (Singapore Registered)

there's no such thing as renew COE every 5years...if u renew 5 years means u hv 2 scrap it at d end of its tenure...if u renew fer 10years then they give u options of 2 scrap or renew again at d end of its tenure. peace
  2. A

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

hi,can quote me best price of estima acr30 year 2000-2004 model to be used as spareparts.juz wrecked my pakcik's estima la...repair job quote 7-10k...tryin 2 minimise loss here if i source on my own fer parts. thnx in advance
  3. A

Wira Aeroback Evo3 - 4WD For Sale

brada,ni wira a/b is which's year registration?
  4. A

Accord Euro-R CL1 Original For Sale

:idea:BUYP...
  5. A

AP Cars.. (Below market price)

dear brada,care 2 pm me d same item as listed fr brada phlizzow...thnx in advance.
  6. A

toyota celica turbo cheap sale

still available kah dis kereta?can update us dear ts...tq...::burnout:
  7. A

(WTS) EVO5 Track And S14zenki

ha3x...mick kena tumpang liao...:adore:
  8. A

subaru sti ver.8 complete car for sparepart and track car

I have seen one white STI V8 without DCCD earlier sellin at EOA. Prolly depends on the chassis no. GDBA, GDBB, GDBC, GDBD and GDBE. Most D and E have DCCD but few C have and some don't have. ---u r right!---:proud:
  9. A

For Sparepart : Skyline r34 2.5gtt 4 doors (urgent sell)

...B.U.Y.P...:hmmmm:
  10. A

Satria evo 24k

upz fer zam... Bump: upz fer zam...
  11. A

94'Wira Evo2 Aeroback for sales!!!!

a gd price,reflection of d current economy,cheers 2 s1502. let's hope others follow suit.cmon peeps let d $ flow 4 a better 2mro.:wavey:
  12. A

Evo4-9 Apexi Rx6 Turbo kit for sale

4G91/2/3 can use r not?
  13. A

Wira GSR YR 2001 for sale

upz fer fuse:listen:
  14. A

Rx7 fc track car for sale.

upz fer jack:wavey:
  15. A

Satria evo 3

upz fer jem.....:proud:
  16. A

ek 2 doors for sale rm49800 nego

ups 4 egconvert...
  17. A

EG Track Car for Sale

digging up all resource... economy badla.will call u if ok.cheers.
  18. A

Superbike 4 sale!!!

sellin ur john k. helmet sir?lemme kno ya:biggrin:

im just a junior wanna a performance Turbo cars, need help from profesional person to decide for me.

Should i go for 2nd hand Wira 1.8(m)limited edition 4g93n/a and add on turbo kit TDO4+E manage+turbo meter.....just boost around 0.6 bar but is more cheaper to feel turbo power, but if modify like this cause is engine n/a the engine will having any problem....

or go on 2nd hand satria 1.6(m) n totally halfcut to evo 4g63t, is it rm25k enough for process turning+transplant+jpj...