1. MaNofWaR

Honda Civic (M) EG6 B18C Type R

saw this car last 2 weeks in Teluk Cempedak....yup driven by a chick. nice EG good luck for the sale
  2. MaNofWaR

Velocity Custom Intake Manifold CA4A

Items sold to Luis from NSW Thanks
  3. Velocity Custom Intake Manifold CA4A

Selling my custom intake manifold. velocity design similar to venom. C&C flange made for CA4A mivec 4G92head but fit to 4G93 as well. Plug & Play direct. Red Anodised Aluminium construction, Big Plenum, S90 TB flange, Trumpet mouth runners & 5 vacuum points for hose/sensor. Serious buyer...
  4. MaNofWaR

TIMETOATTACK 2012 Round 2 - Preview

true indeed....best TTA to date. Keep up the good work Tom & Gang.
  5. Satria GTi Stolen

A friends car WNX 2435 was stolen in the wee hours(3am onwards) at Bukit Jelutong. R3 sport rims, Singapore style registration no font, Neuton Tyre. owner Amat aka Mazril Mansor 0193140185. Pls be on the lookout and inform if u have any info either to owner or police station Tq
  6. MaNofWaR

SIC Track Day

hehe...bonnet flower horn...lol
  7. MaNofWaR

SIC Track Day

yup...uban it is :)
  8. MaNofWaR

SIC Track Day

the one with the ss works gt wing? its my fren
  9. MaNofWaR

SIC Track Day

yup...looks like its painting the track red this time.... last red light at about 1640H cause TD to just end like that...next time bro :)
  10. MaNofWaR

Track Day Support Group 2011.

come & bring some kuih raya as well.....so can have a maaf2 session...motorsport kaki should unite. peace
  11. MaNofWaR

Satria Gti with Mivec OEM Extractor

yup....am running on the tonnka 4-2-1 setup. for absolute top hp fugures the r3 4-1's is best so far. but 4-2-1 u get better torque figures with few hp lower. depends on what u want from ur machine:driver:
  12. MaNofWaR

mivec 1.8 4 throttle OR mivec 1.8 with 82mm piston

4 throttle requires lotsa other things to consider...itb setup, engine management, tuning etc. do it wrong and u'll just burn a hole in ur pocket. piston upgrade will not cost u major setup mods and $$$. generally u can opt for bigger intake manifold (skunk2 or custom) with s90 tb to match which...
  13. MaNofWaR

Velocity Intake Manifold 4g92 CA4A mivec

weekend raceday bump
  14. Velocity Intake Manifold 4g92 CA4A mivec

i'm selling my custom intake manifold. velocity design similar to venom. C&C flange made for CA4A mivec 4G92 but could fit to 4G93 as well. Red Anodised Aluminium construction, Big Plenum, S90 TB flange, Trumpet mouth runners & 5 vacuum points for hose/sensor. Serious buyer only! kindly...
  15. MaNofWaR

Spotted Locally: Mansory Panamera - Sheep in Wolverine's clothing

i think it the otherway round....wolverine in sheeps clothing...superb
  16. MaNofWaR

[T3] Yokohama Parada spec-2 205-45-16

good good now got 16" size

Hi SIFUs at ZerotoHundred, I am new to machine polishing and recently I had try out the Meguairs D300 compound with their microfiber finishing disk and got the result below. The result is good but I think it could been better as I feel like there is light haze from the compound.

Before:

After:

From the picture I hope...