1. S

n/a B8 vs B8T

i am the most loyal b8 owner here ahahahha but i am selling my car... anyone interested let me know :) ford lynx 1995 b8 ;)
  2. Ford Lynx Turbo B8 1.8M 1995

Ford BP8T Engine, New Paint Job ( Just Painted 3 Weeks Ago) Apexi Boost Meter,(Bought New) Apexi AVCR,(Bought New) Apexi SAFC,(Bought New) K&N Airfilter,(Bought New) Forge Piston BOV, Fuel Regulator, TD05 16G Turbo (from SUBARU Rally) Walbro Fuel Pump (Bought New) EVO Injectors, EVO Size I/C...
  3. S

looking above 400HP

wat u say is true ler... i know a few who is like that er i think not a few most of them is like tat 1 of think is jin also lol i got 1 fren's story many many many years back 4g13 mod mod mod pecah change again 4g15 then mod twin carb then kao kao again then 4g91 with kao kao mods for a NA...
  4. S

Mazda B8 180 2 Door

pm u already
  5. S

Mazda B8 180 2 Door

added pictures...
  6. S

Mazda B8 180 2 Door

all pm replied...
  7. S

Mazda B8 180 2 Door

sorry... send already didnt know got 60secs restriction cos i send to all at the same time resend pm...
  8. S

Mazda B8 180 2 Door

all pm replied... and i send pm to those who ask about it thanks... PIC will be upload on sunday... sorry no time to take...
  9. S

Mazda B8 180 2 Door

you got pm... more pics 1-2days time...
  10. Mazda B8 180 2 Door

1. B8 180 ENGINE 2. NEW APEXI BF BOOST METER 3. NEW GREDDY TIMER 4. NEW GREDDY E-MANAGE WITH HARNESS (INSTALL + TUNE by GT AUTO) 5. NEW 16” ENKEI RIM (MADE IN JAPAN) 6. NEW TYRES 7. NEW MASTER BRAKE SERVO 8. NEW PAINT 9. NEW BUMPER 10. NEW SPOILER 11. NEW STEERING 12. NEW...
  11. S

Ford Tx3 with B8 300whp

shit... dei u letting go the monster meh? dont la ehhehehehehehe
  12. S

Men watching women atheletes

now all female athletes have to wear tudung and baju kurung already... from swimming to running... or should the female participate in an empty statium... behind locked doors...so no one will be able to see them in "action"
  13. S

Life is like an Act(Take 1)

r u depress? we work to have a better life... not work to impress boss... why force urself to love ur gf if u feel "arghhh" about it? ppl apply platinum cos they can enjoy the previlages and maybe the creditcard company just give them for free? not everyone apply to show off... living in...
  14. S

BOT for 93Familia 323 BG? Lobang?

muz always tipu la who say cannot makan? ehehehe u always makan for pagi,petang,malam and lewat malam 1 mah all the tec n bo...
  15. S

BOT for 93Familia 323 BG? Lobang?

u tc ur sohc 1.6 dont know how long can last lei the engine and also dont know can makan vtec or other turbo or not lei why not change to b8t? better option imho... then u can makan turbo or makan vtec cos u see how ur car now hp maybe 90hp(estimate) gua tc liow maybe 120hp gua 120hp cannot...
  16. S

What turbo and injector for 250-300whp ??

how many years back ar when u plonk in b6..
  17. S

What turbo and injector for 250-300whp ??

wah lan eh 300whp b6 veli scary..... b8 also hard liow..
  18. S

A31 40days Cannot Start Yet

cmng, actually the car can start but cannot drive... too rich....not smooth...i didnt get to drive it also he say engine will die off if drive now he ask me to get a stock r32 air flow for him to try damn sien man see the car like that... is the ecu problem or wat ar?
  19. A31 40days Cannot Start Yet

spec:- a31 rb20det hks gt2535 rb26 injectors nismo AFR os giken 90% twin plate clutch LSD SAFC AFTER MARKET ECU z32 air flow the car now no AIR FLOW and the car is stuck in the workshop for 40days already cannot solve the problem with SAFC installed..the car still not smooth... like VW old...

anyone know where i can get plastic factory to make my costume mould for my belting cover (lutsinar style) ?

btw im using suzuki old model, never found it on aftermarket part in malaysia.