1. 30+psi wif Defi Gauges

aooBMga7klc
  2. Test Drive For The Latest M3

t-ZX8uq6myU
  3. L

Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 Superveloce

Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 Superveloce "The LP640 is wild enough" Stephan Winkelmann (Lamborghini's president) said. Well it seems he changed is mind- altough no one at Lamborghini officialy confirmed its existence, this will going to be the LP640 Superveloce and not the Murcielago...
  4. Arab Run 2007 Trailer

tcZe_05KD6s
  5. Some Richy Fellow's Garage Collection...

oqDAdFmF8EM what a lucky fellow whose owned those exotic...
  6. F430 & F599 Gtb

Nba8FjRrt8U
  7. Saab Performing Team-Driving Skils

LogWYH33Bfo
  8. L

alex lee report in..

is alex lee in zth??? or any u guys heard bout alex lee... i juz get to noe tat he is a bmw racer... in sepang... did u guys got any info of him... thxx lots...
  9. L

Zth Vinyl

hei guys... can anyone tell me where can i get de big widescreen zth vinyl??? cuz tat day i went to ksp but there is only de small vinyl... thx...
  10. L

Rb26 & 2jz

hi.. all sifu here.. i would like to ask u guys... how much probably wil tis both engine cost for from halfcut shop?? and which one i better??? i feel like fillin neither one into my volvo 240GL.... giv sum comments k... thankss....
  11. Dreamcars Asia Motorshow 2006??

y tis yr dun even heard bout de dreamcars asia motorshow edi??? i tot evry yr wil hav on like early of july.... izit dun hav edi??
  12. L

price of enzo, zonda, carrera gt,......................

here i need sum information from u guys... especially to de car salesman... whats de marketin price in RM for, enzo- zonda- carrera GT- F430- n others supercars price.. thanks so much...
  13. L

bout student buyin a car....

i need sum information from u guys.. if a student wana buy a car by own.. can he/she??? he can afford de monthly payment from his monthly part-time job... or do he/she need any documents for it?? if cant.. den is there anyway to solve it??? thanksss..
  14. Volvo 3CC

Volvo 3CC
  15. L

need some information bout wira 1.3M

hey... evryone here... sifu sifu... bro bro.... can anyone here teach me.. bout a wira 1.3M stock... wana increase bout 20%-30% more powerful on de engine.. but dun wana convert engine... stay stock n mod... so hope tat u guys can help me on it...
  16. Crashed Ferrari

its not my shot.. but juz wana share wif u guys... Enzo F360 F355 GTS
  17. Ferrari Enzo-West Coast Customs

18. Hamann Ferrari F430

19. Mercedes Benz SLR-Unlimited

20. Brabus CLS V12s

Brabus CLS V12s

whuttup people....I need some help..after reading abt the awesome sunway treatment of its
customers,i m not too sure if i am gonna go there..any other good place?..planning to install a subaru-impreza - Ibberdesign...thx 4 your advice

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

i didnt mention it was to install front and rear bumpers...not really liking the DAMD front bumper after putting it on it looks like...