1. L

Skyline Spotted!

just to share something bit extra.. the first GT-R premium i spotted last week.. the colour matching is total awesome...
  2. L

Random Exotics Pics

hahaha.. im sorry.. no video recorded.. because i need to catch up to get the pics.. and its too hard for me by driving and recording... but i can tell you that.. its totally awesome when it revs up in the tunnel..
  3. L

Random Exotics Pics

4. L

Random Exotics Pics

gallardo
  5. L

Random Exotics Pics

audi Q7.. consider as an exotic?? sorry for the blur pics.. lousy camera phone..
  6. L

Random Car Pics Part 2

newly impreza spotted sorry for the blur pics..
  7. L

Random Exotics Pics

another new GTR in town.. BGJ 9.. sorry for the pics.. because it was very jam so couldnt get the whole car pic..
  8. L

Skyline Spotted!

another new GTR in town.. BGJ 9.. sorry for the pics.. because it was very jam so couldnt get the whole car pic..
  9. L

Metropolitan College's Autofiesta 2008

hhahaa.. nice pics bro... anyway.. you really looks so much slimmer already.. hahaha.. keep it up man.. go go go... hahahaha...
  10. L

Random Car Pics Part 2

hey advan dai gor.. how come you never appear on metropolitan college last night de?? only brian appeared de??
  11. L

Skyline Spotted!

ohhh.. i see.. no wonder dont see any metal silver around yet.. hahaha.. so you got anymore pics of ur dad's R35?? especially with those HID lights on.. looks coolll...
  12. L

Skyline Spotted!

ya.. true also... is the differences of colours selling in a different prices?? i heard that there are few colours which is more expensive than the actual de.. like the plantinum and other??? am i right?? besides the colours.. is all the specs same? or different? hahaha.. sorry for asking too...
  13. L

Skyline Spotted!

ouuu.. really? how come sold it?? not good enough yet?? or waiting for de v-spec.. hahahha.. just kidding.. cheers..
  14. L

Random Exotics Pics

alright.. get back to the thread... spotted this last night at BSC..
  15. L

Skyline Spotted!

alright.. here you go.. spotted last night at BSC... i guess this the darkchild bro's ride.. correct if its not.. sorry for the lousy pics quality.. hahahha...
  16. L

Skyline Spotted!

hahaha.. i just spotted this monster too at BSC... will post my pics soon...
  17. L

Random Exotics Pics

F360

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...