1. shaharel

Drift performance exhaust muffler

Bro, do u have muffler for hatchback 2 x outlet? My car is subaru v10 Grb
  2. shaharel

APEXi HKS GReddy BLITZ SARD SKUNK2 Exedy & Many More* SALE* *OFFER*

Bro, do u have subaru grb cat back exhaust?
  3. shaharel

[WTS] Subaru Impreza Sti V10 (GRB)

Bro, sorry asking where do u change ur exhaust? I just need the catback as later my v10 comeout std. Tak ada bunyi tak syiok. Berapa harga?
  4. shaharel

subaru WRX version 9 05/09

are you serious bro? I just submit my loan for a 2005/2010 V8 for RM125800!! why you selling so low for a V9? Is this STI? Please brief a bit.. Now thinking change to V9 unregistered.. can ajar me a bit what to check for a good V9 STI with reasonable price?
  5. shaharel

Import ENGINE & PERFORMANCE parts from Japan

If import Celica ZZT231 halfcut directly from Japan, how much would be the cost like ex-KL including all taxes & duties & shipment?
  6. shaharel

Methanol Injection System

i know lah poison.. just kidding ler.. methanol can kill people if continuous inhale in high %. i sell gas leak detectors la.. so know la.. hahaha.. only the molecule is related to alcohol.. don't try to inhale so much, can caused fatal / death.. dangerous orr.. sometimes methanol contains...
  7. shaharel

haha.. agree with you on health hazard if someone stupid drank it. methanol is part of alcohol mah.. so can get high lar.. haha
  8. shaharel

Nitrous hard to DIY lah.. Have to study 1st. Nitrous better buy siap one lar.. Dangerous la if wrongly built.. but this one simple, so should be ok to build our self. The nitrous how much ah if one time refill?
  9. shaharel

that is what I'm talking about advancing the ignition timing.. I have it piggy back long time already (e-manage). If this really help on the performance, so I can continue my project.. :driver:
  10. shaharel

looks like have to KIV this project.. huhu.. thought can advance more timing after installing this since engine colder.. but then no good review so far, so just KIV 1st lah..
  11. shaharel

yes.. through intake pipe just after the air filter
  12. shaharel

Barb, review pls...
  13. Methanol Injection System

Dear Sifu2 semua, I'm currently studying to DIY this injection system. Have anybody tried this system before in 2ZZ? I'm running NA. How's the performance like? Do It Yourself Water Alcohol Methanol Injection | Parts List Here you can find the materials. Luckily I'm instrument...
  14. shaharel

7th Gen Back bonnet absorbers

i buy OEM one almost a year still no problem! I change 1 pc only, the other keep 1st as spare.
  15. shaharel

Car follow the road surface

not solve.. still kacau.. as of now, just pretend that there is no problem.. haha :biggrin:
  16. shaharel

Soundproof Your Car - DIY and non DIY

thermal wrap can reduce the sound?? Sure or not? Full boot soundproofing can eliminate this issue or not?? I'm driving the car as per my avatar
  17. shaharel

Soundproof Your Car - DIY and non DIY

can this sound proofing reduce the loud sound from my exhaust?
  18. shaharel

Kaitospeed : Bendix Metal King Titanium

do you have for celica zzt231?
  19. shaharel

WTS TURBO KIT for 2007 Toyota Rav4 or 2AZ-FE

how much turbo + waste gate + BOV + intercooler? the rest i don't want cos modifying to other car..
  20. shaharel

Car follow the road surface

Checked everything and all fine.. Problem still persist! I think should be the wheel size.. that's what all mechanic says also..

i plan to convert my new inspira to evo x bodykits. Any ideas from anyone if i order the bodykits from the shop, then ask them to spray 1st, once they done then only call me come to fix. Coz nornally i saw is u have left the car few days at thier shop for them to fix....touch up...then only spray. Any bodykits 's shop can do spray 1st then only fix into car. Plug n play mah...