Search results

1. DIY Scramble Boost Controller

Dun flame me, i'm a noob + i haven't come accross anyone who has done it yet. ANyway, After looking at the GFB boost controller, it dawned upon me that it might be do-able for less than RM200. ie two preset levels of boost (ie stock n high). How does it work? For certain mitsubishi fuel...
  2. J

looking for sohc vtec head

N1 ler. not amoil.
  3. J

B8 vs vtec

actually, i just realised, i dun recall seeing any B8's in sepang for any of the drags ler. pls correct me if i'm wrong. as far as i know, the BPT is 1 of the most reliable turbocharged engines. it can take extreme abuse, while at the same time crank out huge amounts of power from...
  4. TD04L Hybrid

A friends 4G93T TD04L (twin fin) has some of its fins chipped off pretty badly on the compressor side. The foreman says this is becos he used the Blitz wire mesh filter since transplanting more than 3 years ago. The filter is still clean, so go figure. Anyways, he was wondering, that since he...
  5. J

The AMF Queen Search Competition Heats up!!!

u know wuts the problem? not enuff farking tits being shown for this round of pictures. show us some tits, n we'll vote for that chick who gips a shit if she only has an L-license.........
  6. J

Where to get transparent plastic rod?

r those rods flexible?
  7. J

Eterna Twin Turbo

thanks. anyone got anythink 2 add?
  8. Eterna Twin Turbo

Turbo guru's, A quick question. The 6A12TT engine has a pair of turbo's which boost in tandem. There are inherent limitations to the upgrading of these turbines due to the spacial contraints posed by the firewall on the 2nd turbine (closer to the driver), [not to mention gobs of lag if the...
  9. J

Brand new Garret Turbos for sale