1. H

The new maybe coming soon automotive policy in malaysia, nobody concern kah?

bro, government need money bro!!!! now 55 Puspakom, after this rule begin then more puspakom is building. 1 building 1M but government claim 5M from raykat. then after 5 years car failed inspection will be certified. fXXk govertment please think ur polis, askar, apa apa department la...
  2. H

safc 5 button

emanage is better. more tuning point, 16 tuning point n support more thing. 5 button mean 5 tuning point. a little help to air/fuel mixture.
  3. H

DIP Station @ Plasti Dip Your Ride

I wan to know too. As supra fanatics
  4. H

Can GTI 4G93 with MIVEC head mod up to 200HP on wheel?

i have ask my mechanic build 1 for me. 180hp on wheel. 1.8l mivec, with emanage. but after that i had it turbo charge. now 280hp on wheel. ---------- Post added at 02:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:23 AM ---------- with ur stated, with standalone mayb can...
  5. H

IS250 Absorber - Original or Aftermarket ?

ya got aftermarket. u wan used or new also got. try search at mudah.my
  6. H

Need Help For tyre selection KU36/Achilles 123S

123s side wall very soft. not suit for track. i used once on track sepang. i had been tested R888, 123s, federal rsr, silverstone fully slick. 123s is totally not suit for track. not grip at all. when corner more danger coz of under n oversteer.
  7. H

CK Mivec VS GSR Shiftronic Gearbox

u can check the gearbox code near the gearbox. same code same model lo.
  8. H

Need some sifus here to give some opinion on my Hyundai Getz...

if can try to open up each plastic power n buy a big big piece of sponge. stick to plastic cover n fit back.
  9. H

mazda 3 bk 2005-2009 mod for brake???

i can find full set of rx-7 four pot front, rear disc assemble but not sure can fit or not. but i cant find mazda 3 rear disc from half cut. coz very less halfcut from mazda. hehe now i had put mazda rx-8 rim to my car. so i can upgrade to big disc or caliber. anyway the car not required 4...
  10. H

anyone tried carbon x engine cleaner?

for direct injection engine need to do the job. after every 30000km. the smoke will stand ard 10-15min. been use carbon cleaner for my few car... no prob at all..... anyway i use SeaForm
  11. H

u also a mazda 3 onwer? now still driving this model? ---------- Post added at 12:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:22 AM ---------- i really hope mazda folks help help help!!!!
  12. H

help pls
  13. mazda 3 bk 2005-2009 mod for brake???

i recently buy a mazda 3 bk sedan 1.6 auto after i bought it, i only notice that the rear brake is drum!!! behind the drum got screw hole to install caliper. i wan to modify to disc. my car is 5 lug 114.3. i know that mazda b8 210, mazda lantis v6 2.0 original is 5 lug. can fit? how...
  14. H

WTA : 2 pot caliper PCD100 plug and play Wira

i use ebc yellow stuff.... u can hentam from genting hilltop to police pondok n disc become red also got break.....hahaha.
  15. H

WTA : 2 pot caliper PCD100 plug and play Wira

u can plug n play wira knuckle with evo twin port. just the disc u need ask ppl to drill pcd100 only. upgrade to double servo from wira 1.8 or evo 123. will be better coz single servo from wira/satria is not enough supply the liquid to feed the caliper.
  16. H

Sepang Track Days 11th/12th Feb

wira turbo mivec
  17. H

i also like to race. buy parent sure fxxxx kao kao.... if go race car. my hand also gatal. so long no race at track. my track car park at home only. haiz.....
  18. H

Is chinese new year no ppl go la.
  19. H

Enquire Subaru Mirror

yes subaru jdm model is having rear lighter dark windscreen than side rear door window

car is stolen in Tesco Tebrau JB on 30th April, around 5pm to 6pm

Plate : JDF 770
Black colour Wira
Lancer Front Bumper, original GSR intercooler (side mount)
Black gold rim, Volks Racing CE28

Pls contact 012-7558194

Thank you very much.....
View attachment 215107

View attachment 215108