1. jdr1786

hyundai coupe gathering

mayb i come mayb..i'll see how lah.
  2. jdr1786

NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

well we'll plan some event TT soon so those around and active would be good. Welcome jonathan, which part of kl u at?
  3. jdr1786

haha somthing like that i just spent on the mod it... yes right rx-7 much better rx-8 chicks car lol. but nice oso lah! nowadays like that lah bro always so quite 1!! mayb coz some of them sold their coupes while other just busy with work personal issues.. anyways hopefully we can have more...
  4. jdr1786

hehe see i know coz i went to see some car there family car.. so noticed this coupe btw the rx-8 also not bad there is nice.. Nop i wasn't in ss15 last night but went there few days back.
  5. jdr1786

Hey james first off welcome to HCC.zth, I'm JD. also driving RD 2 & also from ld klang road lol. wonder if you got the coupe from jln puchong used car? parked next rx-8.
  6. jdr1786

Bolt on turbo or engine swap? for my RD2.

now i'm geting confuse :S with all that blow engine option layed.. scary anyways but if only have 0.6 boost & even that i can't use full then what's the point? Apt hope malaysia tuners was as good ! and the ones that are a bit nicer than average are way expensive than average. bolt on...
  7. jdr1786

Hyundai Tuscani 2.7 V6

you can buy the normal average one than mod it! easy faster.
  8. jdr1786

Bolt on turbo or engine swap? for my RD2.

aiyoh so no coupe now ken?! anyways yes evo or scooby nicey not 2 doors & fun hahah... ok so the bolt on is more advisable yeah i was thinking to it's less hassle good enough only thing mayb if not satisfy wonder 0.5 0.6 is it good to satisfy hunger for more power ofcourse ECU metal gasket will...
  9. Bolt on turbo or engine swap? for my RD2.

:hmmmm: Guys advice should i take the blue pill or the red pill? bot somebody doing for me for around 5k upto 0.6 bar boost maybe more if i add some other after market parts to it but then add to cost. While engine swap to evo 6/7 half cut mayb 7 or 8 k plus installation and all? i'm not sure?
  10. jdr1786

TT Session

ok i think i should then... definately we need to fire up this club sooooO slow always!!
  11. jdr1786

TT Session

Hey so slow this club now when will we go to the next level? so long no TT's nothing!!
  12. jdr1786

TT Session

I'm in! but i prefer somewhere around town in kl. pj also can lah...!
  13. jdr1786

TT Session

when was the last gathering? where was i?
  14. jdr1786

TT Session

hmm.. ok then we'll see how it goes.
  15. jdr1786

Just discovered this club

hey jackson welcome to our club!! hope u'll enjoy it, k well new is new one but tuscani is nice one 97 model not bad u can do alot of mods to it if u the type u know i'm saying, but the turbulence model will be harder to find year 2000 or 2001 in perfect coz it's less in market but still u can...
  16. jdr1786

TT Session

Hey sandra & ken if we can organize this cny dinner well & maybe enough members then i was thinking of calling my fren from Extreme Kars magazine for our cny TT feature in the next issue :)
  17. jdr1786

An experience with Seoulful Racing

hmm.. nice atleast they are here's my experience with kspec.com i have bought with them some gt emblems & turbulence logo which untill one month i didn't get so kept sending emails until they stoped replying to my mails hahha that's why don't dare try online now but see mayb will check out...
  18. jdr1786

TT Session

I'm in, Jd aka jdr1786 !!
  19. jdr1786

TT Session

no shy lah let's do it i'm in !
  20. jdr1786

TT Session

yeah lets hav 2011 TT party atleast within HCClet's meet up soon sometime. ken let's have a brief TT before the melaka trip after which is suppose to be CNY.