1. L

stering shacking

part got it at spare part shop rm60 per piece with 3 month guarantee labor charge rm30..
  2. L

stering shacking

already check finally it coz of my top rubber mounting of my front adsober were tears change it n now in no more shacking thanks guys
  3. L

stering shacking

where is the shop i quite fimiliar wit zoo negara area
  4. L

stering shacking

When acceleration no problem only when braking.my steering will do turn left and right but not so strong to make my car slight to road sight...pls any advised
  5. L

stering shacking

confirm no bengkok
  6. L

stering shacking

will check that part
  7. L

stering shacking

already do a balancing +alignment +chamber+ on wheel balancing at famous tyre shop near p.ramlee house jln genting klang...
  8. stering shacking

dude kindly have tis problem when on accleration nothing happen but when i hit a brake whether slow or hard my stering shacking ...what coz a problem ...i already check 1. adsober = good 2. diskbrake plate = good 3. engine mounting = good pls gif me some advised guys...
  9. L

drive shaft problem or CV problem?

pls oso check your adsober rubber top mounting..maybe it tears ..it happen to me be4...
  10. Gearbox oil for mivec engine

hi fella wat at type/brand do guys used for your mivec gearbox...mine is gonna need to change..any reccomendation :)
  11. L

Brand New Canon PowerShot Camera for sale

why not u listing all canon camera u have ....it better dat way
  12. L

Recaro N Joy Selling At Rm 750 Very Nice Condition

it railings fit into what tyepe of car or it need to do some adjustment???
  13. L

Brand New Karrimor Spirit 20 Backpack

pm me best price...
  14. L

PDA Phone for sale

pm me a best price...btw how long it been used.....anymore guanrantee
  15. L

WTS: 15" BSA & Bridgestone MY01

pm me best price?????
  16. L

Painting Job and Airbrushing

bro currently on black+dust+diamond colour..wanted to change into ferrari red or blue impreza how much ??outside only.......... pm me la...
  17. L

[WTS]Sport Version Brake Pads Bendix metal king gold,Ferodo Racing & Mintex Red

pls quote me price for mintex and frodo for mivec 1.6 front set only??
  18. L

Many Imported Use Gred 1 Tyre Coming Soon

bro how soon it coming???? it shop or factory?
  19. L

Enkei 15' japan made

thank for those enquiry and interested.... suddenly my rim is already sold TQ
  20. L

Enkei 15' japan made

currently i outstation tis week.. during on my sale first come first serve ....tis a list a people who wanted to see my rim on tis sunday ...hope so :D 1. bro wit mobile no. 0193339110 2. bro bank pembangunan no. 03-27311600 3. bro wit number 0122427899 if my first trade is off/failed...

Up to this point, all we’ve had to go on are renderings and speculated details regarding the spiced up version of Honda’s CR-Z, the Mugen CR-Z. Even though deep inside our hearts we hopes it would be all that and so much more, the fact that no actual shot of the car was to be found made it a little hard to swallow.

Now though all that has changed as the first official pictures of the force-fed CR-Z have...