1. JDM OEM 1999 P11 G20 Primera SR20 NEO VVL190ps 6-S

A used Authentic JDM OEM 1999 P11 G20 Primera SR20 NEO VVL190ps 6-Speed CVT Transmission Gear Box. It is in Great working condition, All gear shift fine, No grinding.It is 100% OEM Nissan Parts, Quality is no question ask.Please make sure it will fit your car before purchase.!!! 100%...
  2. SR20 Coil On Plug/ Pencil Coils

Taken from sr20det s13. Upgrading to MSD coil set Superb condition. Negotiable.
  3. hello sifus, needs advice

hello every sifus out there, extremely need some point of view, im upgrading my 4g92mivec md to mivec turbo, the thing is im using 4g93p block, crankshaft & conrods, some of the mechanics said it will hold until 0.7bar of boost but some said it won't at all, below are the conversion details...
  4. 4g92 mivec block + custom form

FOR SALE 4g92 1.6 mivec 1. 4 wires 7036 ECU + wiring + map sensor (not in the pic) RM1,000.00 SOLD 2. 4 x pistons + pins (not in the pic) RM550.00 SOLD 3. block + CUSTOM FORM RM550.00 4. 4 x connecting rods (for 4g15/4g91 conversion) RM300.00 SOLD 5. crankshaft RM250.00 4...

I am thinking of converting my sgti to left hand drive so as i can export to china. is it possible?