1. D

What are these meters for

c ur budget 1st and then window shop 1st wat kind of brand and look u like.. but dont buy the 'cap ayam' brand k..:biggrin: Bump: c ur budget 1st and then window shop 1st wat kind of brand and look u like.. but dont buy the 'cap ayam' brand k..:biggrin:
  2. D

Manchester united football club

nice 1 bro...:biggrin::biggrin: chelshit? hahaha.. glory2 united!!! we always never walk alone coz we walk with our trophys...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
  3. D

u must understand..we talk softly juz want let the l''''pull's fans feels comfort... coz 4 now..m.u is the best in the world..correct if i'm wrong..huhu.. watever it is..:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:liver!! :rofl::biggrin:
  4. D

chill la 2 all liverpool's fans..no need 2 "hentam" anybody..we're juz fans no matter wat team we support for..juz chill aite? ur so mad like u own the club urself..huhu.. others r so eager 2 beat m.u coz they know dat m.u is a great team..but still theres up's n down's.. so..winning and losing...
  5. D

Perak Section

6.De'WhiteCrusader - white kelisa :biggrin: ipoh mali too.. Bump: 6.De'WhiteCrusader - white kelisa :biggrin: ipoh mali too..
  6. D

SDB 2009 Event Date, RnR, FAQ etc..

aiyo..xsempat la nak enter sdb 1st round ni.. :banghead: Bump: bro mie..license is needed for d f category?? Bump: bro mie..license is needed for d f category??
  7. D

looking for L5 engine parts..

sorry 4 all the hush guys..and thankx 4 helping me.. diz thread is no longer active..tq.
  8. D

IHI Turbo Spec RHF4 For Sell

item still available?? condition? best price pls.. thanks bro.. :biggrin:
  9. D

looking for L5 engine parts..

thanks..i'll be calling u soon bro..:wavey:
  10. looking for L5 engine parts..

anybody wanna sell this item : L5 3cylinder air-intake manifold. L5 3cylinder stock intercooler including complete stock piping. L5 3cylinder turbine manifold. TD04 turbine. if does..do pm me..thanks..:wavey:
  11. D

{Capries Ventures} Turbo Timer Razo

price xleh mahal lg ke yeop? kwn2 xkan nak bekira kot? yela..mentang2 da pakai 6cylynder..huhu.. :biggrin:
  12. D

Perak Super Series::Drift Battle::Round 1

huhu..didnt heard anything from the organizer about further event.. or maybe dey gonna change the venue? anybody know sum info??:smokin: share wit us aite..:listen: cheers guys:burnout:
  13. D

TD04 owner, pls fall in

thanks bro..i've survey b4 n the range is around there oso.. thanks guys :wavey:
  14. D

TD04 owner, pls fall in

greets folks.. :wavey: i need 2 know the price for 2nd hand tdo4 turbine.. want to use at my kelisa bot engine..anyone? plz? thankx guys..:adore:
  15. D

emanage tuning and installation

bro joshua...:itsme: my e-manage installed..i need 2 know the charge 4 tunning the e-manage.. rm??? hope 2 c u tuning my kelisa after i bolt-on-turbo the engine.. :biggrin: need sum healthy horse..hehe.. c around bro..tc. :adore: Bump: bro joshua...:itsme: my e-manage installed..i need 2 know...
  16. D

many workshop can install in ipoh..but for tuning..better go dyno la bro..better result than on the road tuning.. mivec wira or waja? Bump: calling 4 bro joshua....:itsme::itsme::itsme: Bump: calling 4 bro joshua....:itsme::itsme::itsme:
  17. D

Perak Super Series::Drift Battle::Round 1

the incident happened just bcoz of a lousy minded kampong guy.. i'm a kampong guy also..but i hav a 'otak' dat still functioning well.. sum people like 2 bring up havoc situation n spoil the event.. hmm.. :mad:
  18. D

Ipoh 2008

bcoz of a rm5 ticket..all the zero4's crew got beaten up.. next time organizer dun be so langsi ma.. dats other people's kampung..not nick's kampung.. huhuhu..shock bout what happened.. lucky i'm not there..if not sure xsyiok kena go home early.. huhu.. cheers:biggrin:
  19. D

bro joshua..whats the price 4 tuning the e-manage?? Bump: bro joshua..whats the price 4 tuning the e-manage??
  20. D

thanks 4 the feedback bro joshua..hehe.:adore:

The time to shine has come and passed for those that stepped up to stake their claim for a spot in the final invitation-only round of the Time To Attack later this year, and the fastest will be lining up on the grid come December. Here's a real quick review of the event while we process the rest of the stats!

All...