1. 2 way alarm Power Guard used

heyz peeps i have a used 2way alarm system named Power Guard. Power Guard has already stop its production for the PG-3510 TWO WAY security system, if ive not mistaken im having the last one that is functioning. this is the first alarm who invented vibrating remote. excellent working...
  2. 13 inches old school rims from BELGIUM

hey everybody, i have an old school rims 13x6.5 114.3x4 excellent condition, already been skimmed.. give me a call for more information 0123775521
  3. Wc auto accs & car services

wuzup everybody.. some of you guys heard of WC some have not.. but now let me tell ya what we specialize in.. we specialize in: - rims - meters - lights - lamps - steering - LEDs - amplifiers - speakers - sub woofers - car servicing - car repairing - exhaust change - engine tuning - car seats -...
  4. Wc auto accs & car services

wuzup everybody.. some of you guys heard of WC some have not.. but now let me tell ya what we specialize in.. we specialize in: - rims - meters - lights - lamps - steering - LEDs - amplifiers - speakers - sub woofers - car servicing - car repairing - exhaust change - engine tuning - car seats -...
  5. Wc auto accs & car services

6. Wc auto accessories & car services

7. Wc auto accs & car services

8. Creative Designer

Wuzup people, i'm a freelance creative designer.. i design: - Logos - Buntings - Signages - Name Cards - Stickers - Car Stickers - Etc ( besides interior design ) installation and printing services are provided if you need.. thank you.. for more information do PM me or text me at...
  9. Brand New Kenko Amplifier

Sold sold sold!!!
  10. BRAND NEW VALENTINO RUDY sling bag

10x10" big genuine leather original location: KL area... NEGO
  11. Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

Dear all... This happened to a close friend of mine. So, please be careful. Kok Hoi Dear brothers, Something bad had happened to me. :( On Friday night, 13 Feb2009, I was robbed and slashed by a group of Mat Rempit, more than 15 of them and I was admitted to the hospital. It happened at about...
  12. BRAND NEW SOUNDSTREAM SW-12(last one)

SOLD SOLD SOLD tQ all..
  13. BRAND NEW UNITED COLORS OF BENETTON bag

Sold sold sold
  14. BAND NEW ORIGINAL Hennessy XO

- Brand NEW in a box (just take out to snap some pics) - One left - Negotiable - KL area Bump: Bump: SOLD!!
  15. Brand New SanDisk 1GB M2

Sold sold sold!!
  16. Brand New MONSTER CABLE 401-XLN 2 unites left

[h]SOLD OUT[/h[
  17. Modification of Old rides

Wuzup peeps.. i just want to know does anybody know anything about a Datsun 120Y. I'm looking for a hard rear absorber. do hola me if you guys have any information..
  18. Any suggestions on turbo for old rides?

wuzup peeps, i'm just want to know some information. my ride is a 1976 Datsun 120Y GX hooked up with a C20 1.5 engine. tune to drift.. but i drift for pleasure, not competition. i thought of hookin up a turbo in the future.. what turbo should i get then? will the fuel consumption go high...
  19. What are these meters for

Hey guys, i just want to know the specification on this meters listed below. just to have a sure confirmation. what is a: -vacuum meter -water temp -oil temp -oil pressure -fuel pressure -air fuel ratio...
  20. What to get next?

Wuzup peeps.. well i'm almost done getting all the things for my dream ICE. but is there anything i left out??:hmmmm: i got a pair of subs, 2 4 channel amps, a pair of mids, a pair of front components and 2 RCA cable for the subs. anything i need to get more?? i'm going to get a pre-amp too...

Hello friends

A very good Thursday from Mauritius :wavey:

This detailing job took over 5 days, from decontamination to coating, loads of defects removal and paint leveling.

Upon arrival:

Wash:

2BM method using mf wash mitt
Local car shampoo and APC mix...