1. K

user computer pentium 4...rm500

is working?? can post to jb?? thx
  2. MEMORY STICK 8GB High speed MARK2 WITH Adaptor

MEMORY STICK 8GB High speed MARK2 WITH Adaptor rm85 MEMORY STICK 4GB High speed MARK2 WITH Adaptor rm45
  3. K

Canon IXUS 80 IS 8.0megapixels

can post to jb?? reson to sell?? warranty still have?? thx
  4. K

WTS:PSP Ice Silver Limited Edition Cheap!!

how much?? charger n batt also have?? can play download game?? warranty?? thx
  5. K

[WTS]New Nikon COOLPIX S210 Slim Digital Camera with 8MP

sorry, what means bump bump, cause i`m new register, then , can u post to ur friend house at jb, i`ll go to take it,cause my friend cheated by someone ,so i takut lah. if rm500 no deal, maybe i`ll buy panasonic with 8mp and 3year warranty. thx reply
  6. K

[WTS]New Nikon COOLPIX S210 Slim Digital Camera with 8MP

rm500 can or not,can give receipt &warranty card,i`m at jb , thx

hi guys
anyone using these PU foams in the car??..
i am just wondering how many brands are there out there?..whats the different between the expensive and cheap one...

heard expensive ca go up to RM600 per car..while some around RM100 ..

anyone have any comment of this?