1. B

[WTS] Original Myvi SE 1&2 Body Parts

hi bro.. how much the cost for conversion from old myvi to SE 2?
  2. B

Toyota Celica ta22 Sr20det

maybe hi rank police..we never know...
  3. B

LAUNCH: Proton Prevé (From RM59,990 to RM72,990 OTR)!

most of the new car also use stupid cheap plastic...why only proton all of u like to condem?
  4. B

Fariqe Hairuman introduces the Pro Neo Spec 2 by Works Engineering

wow! wondering how much it cost
  5. B

Government To Phase-out Import Of Used Car Parts & Components Starting June 1

just don know wat the hell the gov thinking....they are good in planning....execute half way then collapse..senyap buat tak tau....tukar gov jela...
  6. B

Japan Earthquake..Ebisu circuit damaged

she's ok maa....don worry (kelua newspaper already)
  7. B

R3 Satria Neo is as fiery as its colour code

why they wanted to limit production while they can make money from this "small monster"???? sorry maybe i'm a noob who dont understand bisnes.. p/s: i think they can do more better than this....(SGTI R3 for example)... chill..!!
  8. B

Proton R3 Satria Neo is here, need we say more

nice but not worth it! (come on proton...u can do more better than this..!)
  9. B

2011 R3 Satria Neo with Stage 2 Performance upgrades- In Fire Red!

eventhough the progression for proton is slow, but i think this is a good improvement for proton. tired of vtec/4age watsoever... this is a good buy i guess.. it's time for us to be proud of our national cars....beat the VTEC!!!! hahaha
  10. B

16" Enkei RPO2 + Toyo T1R

Nice!
  11. B

Peugeot 308 VTi For Sale - RM 0 Down payment

waa...so syok ley...got free car....
  12. B

bmw e46,328i pearl white

how much u wan to sell ur r3?
  13. B

HONDA CIVIC EF 1.6 DOHC VTEC (Auto)

location?
  14. B

Wira VR4rs (JPJ approved)

B.u.m.p........
  15. B

power full car...but the driver not so hensem.... (charade owner cute ley)..haha
  16. B

in heaven bro....R.I.P....haha.... the owner still mourning... driving kancil 660 everyday...haha
  17. B

nice charade....haha
  18. B

Proton Saga Evo3 mild modified For Sale

kalo duit byk conpem beli simpan buat main2...haha
  19. B

Satria GTi Original Yr 2000 MMC ECU

still on sale ke?

Hi everybody,

Need help.. my car is overheating it's a wira 1.5 carburated engine. Did an overhaul (Full) after white smoke started coming out. Just did it about a week ago. My mechanic says it's the motor oil type I should change from 10sae to a 20 sae or something like that. Everything is fine for about 20 to 30 mins but after that the temperature rises gradually to almost the red line. I've tried flushing the radiator, changing the termostat, changing the hoses, changing the fan but...