1. W

Wts: New ori blackberry 9780

still available? pm me. pm me the best price also.
  2. W

[ WTS ] Levi's 501

pm me if stil got 501 in near future
  3. W

[ WTS ] Levi's 501

bro, i jus pmed u...........i want the 34"
  4. W

philips dvd player RM100 only with karaoke.

hi there. i want the dvd player. where can we cod
  5. W

TAG F1 Watch 4 sale...

wat is the percentages of scratches? the glass got scratches? pm me best price
  6. W

[WTS] Ipod Nano 4GB

hi there.... pm me the best price
  7. W

rain coat givi

jus wan to warn ppl out there....... i already bought. period
  8. W

rain coat givi

bought it from nks jalan sentul RM68 - two tones of color - if one tone of color, even cheaper. and got size........i bought XL because I am 6ft tall.......... luckily i didnt trust u.......u r damn stupid trying to rob us. think we r stupid ?
  9. W

rain coat givi

hi there.............really cannot nego the price ? ppl ask u wat is the size, u dun even wan to answer.......(sorry if i hv missed it) pm me if u r willing to lower down the price.....
  10. W

[wts] lots of electronic stuff want to let go..

wher is ur exact location ? summit or giant or nearby there ? which warehouse ? accept credit card ?
  11. W

2gb sony memorystick produo! NEW!

unlucky me. jus bought a new 1 only see post........ free bump
  12. W

looking for Dell notebook part

i bought from this guy 2 years ago. he managed to order Dell parts at low price. Edmund 0122707110 p/s: i have mentioned 2 years ago !
  13. W

Electric stun gun for protection

wow.......seems like the price has gone up a lot......can cheaper ?
  14. W

Looking for Astro Decoder

can. wont hv any issues
  15. W

i am looking for silver 1.......without dish thanks anyway
  16. W

Chivas Regal

hi, sure or not ? can u tell me shich shop ? ori ?
  17. W

anyone still selling ???
  18. W

who still hv decoder to sell ? i prefer the silver 1.........dish no need. jus decoder and remote control..... pm me
  19. W

Electric stun gun for protection

i want 1 unit. pm me for details
  20. W

Less than 1 mth old Sony Ericsson W810i.Like new!

which AP company warranty ? memory card ?

Turbo Tuesday guys, if you haven't read my review of the 2015 FK2R Civic Type-R Turbo via the main page recently, please enjoy this instead. All questions or comments be it on the review or the FK2R is highly welcomed

There's also a short video overview for your enjoyment

This is the link to the Full Article: http://www.zerotohundred.com/2015/primo-2015-fk2r-civic-type-r-turbo-first-drive/