1. sub

proton wira fender, crystal fender lights, crystal front lamp

items still available? what materials are the headlamp?
  2. sub

[WTS] All type of Car Lights in different model, City & Vios Fog Lamp Complete Set

Re: [WTS] All type of Car Lights in different model, City & Vios Fog Lamp Complete Se need quote for Proton Wira Crystal Black Head Lamp Set ( Glass ) thx.. =)
  3. sub

Nology Hot Wires for Honda K-Series Engine!

viewer FFK... item still for sale and available for viewing...
  4. sub

Nology Hot Wires for Honda K-Series Engine!

* bump * :) ---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ---------- Item reserved for viewing tomorrow at noon... :)
  5. Nology Hot Wires for Honda K-Series Engine!

Nology Hot Wires for Honda K-Series Engine! - ITEM SOLD Used Nology Hot Wires for Honda K-Series Engine for SALE! Condition: Good condition!! Item just removed from owner's car!! Reason for sale: Owner DE-MOD Price: ITEM SOLD ITEM IS PLUG & PLAY! NO SPLICING REQUIRED! Sold as a...
  6. sub

mods on Accord CF4

i tak jadi tido... MME adrenalin still strong in me... :biggrin:
  7. sub

mods on Accord CF4

malam buta tak tido... just like me eh bien?
  8. sub

mods on Accord CF4

fobs want sunroop arh? heavy oh? :biggrin:
  9. sub

MME 2008 Update

results? you mean this?
  10. sub

Safc And Vafc And Avc-r For Sale..

good seller, bought item in mint condition... highly recommendable to other buyers who are interested in buying from him... :proud:
  11. sub

Safc And Vafc And Avc-r For Sale..

hi kgf_member, kindly pm best price for v-afc2. installation is not required. hope to hear from u soon, thank you.
  12. sub

mods on Accord CF4

harh? superman went penang? just this afternoon i spotted him in sunway worh... before going penang arh????
  13. sub

mods on Accord CF4

guys, i got a superGT main grandstand ticket that i wanna let go.. selling for RM100 only... who wants kindly PM me... item: Main Grandstand Tickets quantity: 1 collection and payment can be arranged in sepang.. ticket is valid for both saturday and sunday... interested parties can PM me...
  14. sub

mods on Accord CF4

very efficient actually, their system has been centralised for quite some time now... they gave you the summons to inspection? or just use talk only? if summons to inspection, then do puspakom check, after that send to your local JPJ office and have them fax it over to gua musang... make sure...
  15. sub

mods on Accord CF4

stuff you'll need: 1. upgraded suspension 2. front grippy tires 3. upgraded rear bushings... 4. aeroparts that gives downforce... then train weight transfer... that's what i'm doing la...
  16. sub

mods on Accord CF4

i think ur making ur FC higher... :confused:
  17. sub

mods on Accord CF4

accord can slide tail without pulling handbrake also wurt... depends on how u do it... :proud:
  18. sub

mods on Accord CF4

RM200 is not even enough for 2 full tanks of petrol... and for those with large fuel tanks like me (65L), every full tank will now cost RM52 more... and i'm in the sales line... my car consumes at least 3-4 full tanks a week, and that's an extra expenditure of at least RM200 a week alone... how...
  19. sub

60mm Autogauge Smoke Series Gauge For Sale

thx for the prompt response, will contact u soon... once the petrol hike sensation has subtled down... sorry...
  20. sub

mods on Accord CF4

waiting u put vtec engine into ur evo... :burnout:

got a 2nd hand hi/lo, soft hard absorber for sale...........spring rate 8 for the front and 6 for the rear...........are the spring rates suitable for wira 1.8 ? What is a suitable spring rate for comfort for wira 1.8 ?

tq