1. skylinez

{WTS} 15" Imitation SSR-Type C c/w NCT 5

ITEM SOLD apologize teztozterone, the rim is already sold to someone 1 month ago. Admin, please lock this thread, Thanks
  2. skylinez

Sorry mate, is not for trade in. I need to sell off everything.
  3. skylinez

EVO X = if u r PCD is 100 why not? I'm sure can fit in. adamshahm: I'm located at Bdr. Tasik Selatan, Sungai Besi. Bump for today!
  4. skylinez

Bump! the rims & tyres still available, price reduce c/w tyres. See to believe.
  5. skylinez

Update! The offset picture..
  6. {WTS} 15" Imitation SSR-Type C c/w NCT 5

15" 6 spoke SSR Imitation Type C Colour: Chrome grey 6.5jj PCD100 Offset:38 4 lugs c/w Gooodyear NCT 5 (175/50/15) & spacer. Previously used by Kelisa. Condition:- Still looks new, bought on Jan'06 no bent & scratches. Must see to appreciate (See to believe) Tyre: 90% good condition...
  7. skylinez

17" 3PC ENKEI RS (deep dish) - for sale

Please pm me ur best price.
  8. skylinez

D1 GRAND PRIX - Malaysia Series Launch

More pictures u can have a look at my http://nfirdaus.fotopages.com
  9. skylinez

I have some shots for u all to see:-
  10. skylinez

I have some shots for u all to see:-
  11. skylinez

shirts for sale

XL size got or not?
  12. skylinez

FS: Alpine stuff

I already saw the item and meting with cannondale...very cheap compare from outside...better call directly him, much easier.
  13. skylinez

Wanted parts for sale...

Ok I willl...once I got the offset let u know...noted!
  14. skylinez

Wanted parts for sale...

thanks cmng...i apppreciated ur guide...that means I have to look and try to fit with my 15" sports rim.
  15. skylinez

Wanted parts for sale...

Gulp!....aiyo...budget for rim some more...fuh!!!!!!! :wacko:
  16. skylinez

Wanted parts for sale...

cmng, I'm using nissan N16 1.8 GXE. My sport rim is 15"(PCD 114.3) original from nissan Tan Chong from Japan...so can fit or not?
  17. skylinez

Wanted parts for sale...

cmng...can reduce the price a bit or not RM300. My budget so chip la...if can, confirm I 'll take from u...boleh ka? Got any shop recommend can do a skim
  18. Wanted parts for sale...

Guys I'm looking 1 set of Caliper and Disc rotor for front only from GTS-32 to be replace on my N16. Give me the good price and I will consider for it.
  19. skylinez

Skyline R33 GTR Seat for SALE!

Bro pm ur best price!......thanks!
  20. skylinez

Skyline seat

Achoi...for nissan N16 can fit in?

hi all,
i'm owning a saga lmst with 4g13p,done top head overhaul,change spark plug,air filter and extra...
problem is jerking. When my rpm without on AC is 1000 every thing is ok without jerk,when AC on the rpm drop to 750 to 800 car so jerk..i checked the vacuum connected from intake magnaflow is ok without fault.After that i tried to adjust the AC idle with AC on to 1000rpm, it was no jerk but in the same time i off the AC rpm went to 1300 to 1400, it was too high so i decided to adjust...