1. J

2003 Mercedes Benz E270 CDI For Sale!

dude wat model is this..Is it the W210 W211?
  2. J

NISSAN Skyline GT-t (M) 00/06

Does the car require any repairing???
  3. J

For Sale : SKYLINE GTT (M) R34

Bro i will love the car as much as you do!!!...Btw do you noe abt a skyline gathering here at subang???
  4. J

fuel consumption for fd3s

Aite thanks bro....All my frens advise me not to get because of problem starting up the car and etc....I have a fren..He is 25 yrs old and engine blow 3 times..P.s. (he rev like hell and favourite road is NPE lol :biggrin: )
  5. J

fuel consumption for fd3s

hey guys...I need help!!:itsme:......I would really like to noe if rx-8 is suitable for a family man who plans to use it as a daily car....Workplace not really dat far and i wont rev damn ganas:smokin:..(probably until 5 max :P)..Thx in advance
  6. J

Buying A Skyline!

Is skyline maintenance cheap for its sports car range...What is the average spending amount etc...Pls....??? Thx in advance:itsme:
  7. J

About maintaining a RX8...

DIABLO still selling ur car????
  8. J

Buying A Skyline!

i aso thinking if i shud buy a skyline....If u wan cheaper price get a R33....Its just as nice as the R34.>!!:wavey:
  9. J

Toyota MR-S 1.8VVTi '01/'06

still available?
  10. J

Toyota Harrier Conv. Lexus For Sale...

Bro wats d mileage??....If interested can come KL?:rolleyes:
  11. J

Bmw e39 523 with m5 bodykit

Bro Pm me ur price pls :)
  12. J

Wts r34 '00/'06

Hi...Car still available??
  13. J

Satria Neo HYPERTUNE 1.6 Campro for SALE

This car still available??? Bump: This car still available???
  14. J

RX7 FD for Sale - Single Turbo

Has this car been sold???:sleep:
  15. J

RX7 FD for Sale - Single Turbo

Sold aledi??? :confused:
  16. J

FD3S or S15

Dun sell ur S15.!!!:confused: Well u can buy the FD but if it was me....I would keep the FD..:burnout: All the headache caused will wear me out:wavey: Just my 2 cents Bump: Im sorry i meant S15 :proud:
  17. J

Honda City 04 Full MOD....!!!!

here comes the vultures !!1:biggrin:
  18. J

Honda Accord 2.4 Good Price!

Bro where are u located at???? When is the car viewable...??? :hmmmm:
  19. J

Maintenance of Supra

wow cool ride there bro:adore:..........Anyway just wanting to noe....How much did u spend doing up ur supra when u first got it...I mean wear and tear???:hmmmm:
  20. J

Maintenance of Supra

hey!! im aso planning to get a toyota supra:itsme:...................Well i might be getting d turbo version...as a 2nd car though..hahah...Good luck in ur buy...:burnout:

Pls share some experience !!! is that reliable ???:confused::confused::confused::confused:

Sifu >>>> is there any shop to do autofoam in JB? :idea::idea::idea: