1. N

gsr turbo 1.8 swap 1.6 single cam

bro pm me best price.. 4g92P SOCH owner...
  2. N

Works Engineering Adjustable Cam Gears

bro pm me price for 4g92p.. thx you
  3. N

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bro rizal...register new engine how much? same cc.
  4. N

Waja/wira/Satria Recommeded Modification

please PM me the price for... 4G92P ( proton 1.6 A/T) 1) Washable Stainless Steel Air filter 2) Grounding Cable 3) Exhaust Muffler 4) Plug Cable 5) Crank Pulley 6) Cam Pulley Pls quote me the best price for all items above. if i take all in a single receipt (include...
  5. N

9.8mm High Performance Power Cable

Re: 9.8mm Hight Performance Power Cable please PM me the price for... 4G92P ( proton 1.6 A/T)
  6. N

Pro Rallye Power Cable

hi bro..hw much for p.wira 1.6 sohc?

all sifus, i just got a 97years car and the stickers are alreayd there... i was trying to remove it with make it wet and try to remove it... but it seems very hard ...

especially the rear screen ... it sticked there and i wonder if i try to remove it .. would it spoit the "heat" line ???

:( help ..... is there any "good" way for this ..