1. Joshiet

[WTS] Original Myvi SE 1&2 Body Parts

Please pm me the price for Front Bumper -Side Skirt -Rear Bumper -Fog Lamp -Hood
  2. Joshiet

Looking for R32 GTR

im also looking for a r32. doesnt have to be a gtr. as long its a r32. hook me up guys.
  3. Ipad wifi 3g 32,64gb READY STOCK , ACCEPT CREDIT CARD

Ipad 3g Wifi 32 gb / 64 gb ready stock ! ALL 100% BRAND NEW IN BOX Ipad 3g Wifi 32 gb = 2999 Ipad 3g Wifi 64 gb = 3499 Package includes: Full Package - US 2-pin Charger, USB cable, Apple stickers and simple user guide Apple international warranty 1 year . Serious buyers only COD...
  4. Joshiet

BCNR33 GT-R for SALE :(

haha bro. did u cucuk my friend a civic convert mugen rr yesterday ? sorry for offtopic
  5. Joshiet

Your First Car.

Tasty cars. How much was the A31 and Spec C?
  6. Your First Car.

I've been wondering wad car skyline owners drive before changing their ride to monsters. Hopefully all the owners will be willing to share. thanks
  7. Joshiet

Any One selling GTR34 V-Spec II Nur in kl please pm me..

Taman desa?? water park there?.
  8. Joshiet

Another 800bhp BCNR33 on our streets?

Hypertune and Extreme = wanking books
  9. Joshiet

Angle D5 Drift Academy

Hi,do u still provide course. I know this thread is 2 years back .:confused:
  10. Joshiet

1980 Porsche 911

WANGAN midnight blackbird!! . haha nice ride wad a beauty
  11. Joshiet

satria 1.8 turbo

sleeper look nice
  12. Joshiet

Can anyone guess what car this is??

Sorry but is this GTR 35 silver?
  13. Joshiet

BMW Coupe 325 (M) 2 doors for sale..

Bro u are used car dealer or owner. How many previous owners . Engine stock?? mileage?

dear ZTH forumers, I am very keen in learning on how to wash and detailing of cars. But, it seems quite hard for me to find any company offering workshops or classes as i need more hands on approach. I've been learning by myself through forums, mostly through videos in youtube. Been following and is a huge fan of Larry Kosilla of Ammo NYC. If any sifus out there provide such tutoring, please let me know a.s.a.p. Thank you in advance, and thank you admin, Mr. Tom for this great site. cheers...