1. O

REDLINE Wira Rear Performance Lower Arm

pm best price+shipping to kch
  2. O

ZTH KuChiNG zone

where to find 4g92 rs halfcut in Kuching????
  3. O

ZTH KuChiNG zone

i still cant find which shop that can install my autoflip side mirror:bawling::banghead:
  4. O

ZTH KuChiNG zone

where can i find car wiring shop in kch? any suggestion? i want to ask them to install my autoflip sidemirror.
  5. O

Side mirror auto flip evo for wira

do u still have this item bro?
  6. O

ZTH KuChiNG zone

how about the workmanship bro? and by the way where is malihah?
  7. O

ZTH KuChiNG zone

bro.am planning to repaint my car the same colour. wira aeroback green plus a little bit dent on the car. can u recommend me any shop bro?
  8. O

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hello guys. im looking for car spray shop in kuching that is good and affordable. appreciate if u guys can share it with me. thanks
  9. O

Side Mirror Auto Flip Lancer GSR CK (3set)

bro.sidemirror tapak wira ada x?pm best price siap hantar dtg kuching.ada warranty tak?
  10. O

DVD or TV Screen Fitted On Our Rides

this is all bullshit.another stupid excuse to make Malaysian people suffer,no wonder Malaysian cant go far in automotive industry.I wonder,who check JPJ's?
  11. O

S2000k for sale

cacat otak parking at handicap space,MLM have been mummified
  12. O

4G91 Gang..

im planning to convert my 4g13 to 4g91,any idea how much does it cos now?
  13. O

Wira Rear Disc Brake PCD100

pm me best price plus shipping to kuching sarawak.cheers!
  14. O

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

serious buyer here.pm me about the details. a.s.a.p thanks!
  15. O

4G61 auto halfcut for sale (PIC)

bro. pm me the price for 4g91 manual 4g92 rs
  16. O

Engine For Sale.......

4g92 mivec plus manual gearbox.how much?
  17. O

1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

bro.how much plus shipping to kuching? can any mechanic do the installation?
  18. O

Engine For Sale.......

bro mivec complete ada?
  19. O

(WTS) VW Golf GTI (WALD)

bro.nice ride. free bump!
  20. O

D'carbo - feel the differnce now!!

bro,pm me best price.n method of using d'carbo

seen one but owner nvr reveal much , owner wasn't using high cam yet ... but dyno-ed and got a 19kg-m of torque ... any sifus here that can shed some light