1. IMohamad80

The Mitsubishi Club!

where d ideas goes??? When will be started??? SUPPORT 100%:biggrin:
  2. IMohamad80

oil now going down?

Guys...did u know on that time (2.70/ltr) in Malaysia, any Malaysian goes to brunei, u can only fill in ur car oil $10.00 per/day...So, u have limited to 'jln2'...hahaha... This happen to my dad...Cannot effort lah...Now, not sure ehhh... CONCLUSION: If u want to go Brunei, please bring...
  3. IMohamad80

POP QUIZ < Guest what model is this>

No problem...:smokin: Actually, dmn bah ALAMESRA nie???:dontknow:
  4. IMohamad80

oil now going down?

So far so good...now, i can go "jalan-jalan" more often...huhuhu:driver::driver:
  5. IMohamad80

GREDDY e-manage VS v-manage

Sifu Zi, thanks...usefull info...:nurse:
  6. IMohamad80

Ahhh...that's good...i go & check with them first...thanks...(klu kena rekomen ni mesti hrg bgs ni):proud: Bump: Friend...already inform lancer Brunei...Will also tell friend in Labuan...Hopely all of them can go...:proud::driver: Bump: My friend...i just follow...:smokin:
  7. IMohamad80

RE owner, careful your ride

Any update on this???...I also want to know the full pictures...:confused:
  8. IMohamad80

GREDDY e-manage VS v-manage

Need your help about this "GReddy E-manage Tuning Software"...is it tuning can be done by ourself???:idea::idea::idea:
  9. IMohamad80

Bro AndyC, same location with Wonderkit...hehehe...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  10. IMohamad80

Ooo...same model but different name...ermmm:hmmmm: never this Cedia... Oklah...now i know already...thanks guys...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Wkit, Lancer GT & GLS just coming yesterday...Going to c tomorrow ehhh...Ask Jimmy (EON) can SWAP or...
  11. IMohamad80

Monster-Sport or Ralliart air filter

Hehehe, bagui jg tu...tolong2 tgk2 kan utk aku sekali...apa2 lah...klu itu Apexi Turbo Timer tu murah kat sana... :hmmmm:tu jak mgkin...
  12. IMohamad80

u right...:biggrin: i like this model... Ohh ya AndyC, im already planned to go KK on 21st Dec...not sure wonderkit, hopely can go together...can TT???:burnout:
  13. IMohamad80

No lah...ur answer mostly correct...No need to be sad, no price at all...hehhee:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  14. IMohamad80

My friend, AndyC got the answer...hehehe...:biggrin: He knows the model year mfg... AndyC, didn't im right?:biggrin:
  15. IMohamad80

Hehehe...pandailah awak nie...:biggrin: Siape name?
  16. IMohamad80

For Sale : SKYLINE GTT (M) R34

Ya...i mean if bring in to FT Labuan...
  17. IMohamad80

< POP QUIZ CLOSE > TQ for all your support and have playin around...
  18. IMohamad80

Yup...from Euro... Also, i have some Lancer/Evo friend in Brunei as well...:biggrin::biggrin:
  19. IMohamad80

AndyC...its nice kan...:biggrin:

hehe i seen alot of people with diy stuff,but so far i never seen this thread come out (correct me if i am wrong) ...so anyone here diy it b4...

use ball bering... those round type...with bering inside...then just diy the cover ...suits bling bling rims better.(coz of flat surface....chrome rims espically)..then just find a way to stick it on to the ori rims.....anyone care to try..hehehhe..just my 2 cents